Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Genevieve from Ireland
Couple
Beach Front Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
One Summer day
Location, quietness , price
Fine!
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Divina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Beach Front Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Wonderful vacation
Quiet, easy, friendly staff
I loved it! I stayed here before and will continue to stay here for all my trips to boracay. There was a power outage and they had a generator powerful enough for the entire resort. My friend who was staying at a resort nearby absolutely regretted not booking a room at seawind after seeing the resort!
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Dmitry from Russia
Couple
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Not bad, but not so good
Staff, location, room
Reviewed May 08, 2014

eric from Switzerland
Couple
Beachfront Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great place right on the beach
We liked the location of this hotel resort which is right on the beach. We stayed in a Beachfront Superb Deluxe room which was very spaceous and clean.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Janine from Philippines
Couple
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Nice location, clean bedroom and good service
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Would definitely stay here again next time!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Ronaldo from Philippines
Couple
Garden Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Reliable and Relaxing
Gorgeous beachfront, clean, comfortable and spacious room, accommodating staff
We have always stayed at Sea Wind in the many times that we have gone to Boracay. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit the island. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. Though the food selection can still be improved, the service has always been warm, friendly and efficient. All in all a great place to relax and unwind.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

catherine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
disappointing
good location
it was disappointing and not at all satisfying. the room was full of big mosquitoes, there was always no ice in their resto during the hottest time of the year, once they have ice, you will have to be charged a certain amount if you request for a bucket even if you are checked-in, no security in the main gates during late nights, no daily room cleaning and replenishing of toiletries
Reviewed May 05, 2014

georgios from Germany
Couple
Beachfront Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
touristic, noisy, crowded, difficult to relax
staff, wifi, near to the beach
the hotel is located at a nice place. BUT the surrounding hotels battled each other at who can play the loudest techno music. thex started at 10 am until 11 pm and it was impossible to relax. even in the sea the music was so loud that it was difficult to understand each other. impossible to have the dinner-buffet at the beach because it was very close to the speakers. the stuff was friendly and tried to make the stay pleasant . as we arrived early we got another room to change before regularly check in. the beach is very crowded, hotel next to hotel. not anymore the nicest beach in the world. a pitty! Fortunatly we stayed only 3 nights ...
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent as always!!
nice hotel, good food and friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay in Seawind, as in the past. Everytime we go to Boracay, we always stay at Seawind and it has never failed us. We're definitely coming back for the fourth time.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Gladylen from Philippines
Family with young children
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great stay sea wind resort boracay island
Quiet surroundings for my family to relax and enjoy, the place is clean which suits our expectation and great costumer service
The sea wind resort is the best hotel for my family which is a quiet place and a little far from the busy life. Our 2 day stay is enjoyable and the service was awesome. We really felt that was a very relax vacation for my family specially for my young children,they have lots of space to run around within the resort area and its safe for them. The hotel price is worth it as well as the food. I love to stay again in sea wind resort.
Reviewed May 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: