Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Emmylou from Philippines
Families with young children
Beachfront Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Late check in given a different room category
Location
Disappointed. First and definitely the last time to stay in the hotel. Staff and management insists that a room facing the road is Beachfront as that is how they define it. I have to complain to agoda for staff to admit we checked in late so the room we paid for was given up and we have been downgraded. Reception staff and manager blames Manila office for taking the booking. Ridiculous. Unfair.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Carnelli from Italy
Families with young children
Beach Front Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable with a smile
Location, sea view, staff kindness
We had a very pleasant stay at sea wind resort, the room although a little old was comfortable and clean. Poor breakfast was the only real weak point of our stay, the pool is small but you actually don't feel the need of it with such a great beach and sea water.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

HAI from China
Couples
Beach Front Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A normal hotel with great location
Location location and location
It is alright that's all I can say. Facility is quite old but still function well - staff friendly indeed. Except the location to the beach, it just doesn't worth the money
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Manolito from Philippines
Couples
Garden Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
no improvement since i last stayed 2004.
It was one of the worse hotel. Food sucks! And the wifi sucks too! The system they have for breakfast is outdated - issuing coupons and plates per person yucks! Wifi is double trouble and stinks signal.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Zaki from Singapore
Families with young children
Beachfront Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
a cosy gem along station 1
you're just a doorstep away to the white beach, away from the din of station 2 and the comfort of a rural backdrop
The location at Station 1 was perfect, away from the busy nightlife of Station 2 so our little one could get restful nights. Station 2 was just a stroll away along the white beach, where D'mall and further up d'talipapa are located. We stayed in the beach front deluxe which overlooks the pristine sea. The room was cosy and comfortable, though we had to put up with some mosquitoes but that's too be expected in a resort setting. Staff was very welcoming. Would definitely recommend this resort to others.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Beach Front Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Close to Main Road
Clean Rooms, Friendly Helpfull Staff, On the Beach
Our room backed onto the main road up the Island so constant noise from traffic. However, you get used to it. Hotel is otherwise nice and quite at the north end of the beach away from the nightlife. Some wedding parties at the hotel during our stay that occupied the beach immediately in front of the hotel. Long walk along the beach to Station 2, where the nightlife is, but easy by road using the 24hr motorbike taxi service. Buffet breakfast which looked good, however we never ate in the hotel so can’t comment on the standard of food.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Paulo from Philippines
Families with young children
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Still my favorite place to stay in Boracay
Location , the wide beachfront , the staff
No issues and very enjoyable and relazing
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Jean from Philippines
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best location
Bset location. Reasonably priced. Great beach front
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Mrs from United Kingdom
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
Make sure you book the beach NOT Garden room
Location to white beach, view and Bar
Enjoyed stay, but I do regret booking the garden deluxe room as you had to cross a main road. If it wasn't for the security guy, it would have been like the game 'crossy road'. The swimming pool wasn't the biggest and the 2 other pools by the garden area were dirty and probably a good breeding ground for mosquitos!! Breakfast was poor, and the bed was hard giving me back ache. However besides all that I still managed to have a good holiday, the staff were always friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Sanghwa from South Korea
Couples
Beach Front Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
is one of the worst room ever
Beach front deluxe No beach, No deluxe, No terrace No drying rack, No mirror in the room there is only traffic noise
Reviewed December 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: