Excellent 8.5
Based on 260 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ramon from Philippines
Couple
Loft
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Best value for money resort
Something is just right about shore time. It has a road in front that has traffic passing thru but this makes it also nearer to the beach front than most resorts. This road also makes it so accessible from wherever you are coming from. Location is excellent because traffic ain't bad compared to station 2. It is so near to the best beachfront in boracay. Plus u have everything that u need. Restaurants, atm, convenience stores, bars, Andoks, church etc. Place is clean. Exactly as it is in the pictures. Much cheaper than its counterparts. It just feels right for me. I have been to more exclusive places but i always end up staying here. Staff is accommodating. All in all great little place. Will definitely be here again. And again.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

carlo from Philippines
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
the best for families and barkadas
Thank you shoretime. I discriminated you at first because of the semblance of the short time word. But you gave me and my family the best vacation, accomodation, location and value for money, not to mention your free breakfast by the sea shore. Ive been to boracay so many times and in different hotels, but that first time with our kids would have been different if i did not book your hotel in agoda after reading the reviews, and they were right. the airport transfer was great. everything was perfect, the location including your staff and drivers and the guards. thank you. So highly recommended. we are coming back soon with the troop. carlo hazel cj and patrick almirante cagayan de oro philippines
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Angelica from Philippines
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2016 Trip with My Childhood Friends 😀🏖
Located at station1 just 1min. walk to their restaurant and the view of the ocean was great and very relaxing.. The staffs are courteous and very helpful.. Value for money.. Will definitely come back to shoretime..
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Angelica from Philippines
Group
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2016 Trip with My Childhood Friends 😀🏖
Located at station1 just 1min. walk to their restaurant and the view of the ocean was great and very relaxing.. The staffs are courteous and very helpful.. Value for money.. Will definitely come back to shoretime..
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Miriam from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location, but not much service value.
Staff is not that helpful. Location is perfect.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

MICHELLE from Singapore
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
excellent
Perfect location for my family, few steps from the beach, away from the crowd and noise and also not too crowded. We love hanging out at their restaurant ( obama grill )listening to the live band, watching the sunset and having a drink while my daughter is playing the on the sand. Our room looks very new and clean it was a pleasant stay and the staffs are always there attending promptly to our requests.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Huey from Malaysia
Group
Loft
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
best hotel!
This hotel is no doubt one of the best hotel ive ever stayed in. Located just beach front, there is no hassle on getting to the beach at all! The restaurant where we had bfast (infront of hotel) accommodate to all our requests the whole day. When we reached the first night our aircond isnt cold at all. So we requested for a change of room at 10 pm and they came to our room right away to help us with it. This hotel is worth every single cent.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Beach Pad
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Nice location with helpful staff
Our only complaint is the size of the room. Expected bigger room given price and rating. Otherwise, great service and attentive to all requests. Service at breakfast accross the street is very poor. Housekeeping was wonderful - cleaning room early daily.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

LEONG from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
GOOD STAY WORTH PAYING
We book a room for four. Location convenient with breakfast. Service average. Staff friendly with welcome drink. Just walk opposite hotel is seaside.5 mins walk to Jonah fruit juice and 5 mins walk to Panama restaurant nice local food.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Cheryl from Philippines
Group
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Shore Time
This is my first time to stay here and I will definitely consider staying at Shore Time on my regular trips to Boracay. Now if they will only provide a foldable clothes rack where guests can hang wet garments, the stay would've been more perfect 😊
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: