Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ELIZA from United States
Family with older children
Standard Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Lesser amenities but the same beach
Cleanliness, good bar, friendly staff
Very nice, we enjoyed the live band and party on our first night (it was the hotel's anniversary) with all drinks discounted to include tequila and rum shots for 21 cents each!!! San Miguel beer for only $1.00 each. Love it! It is just beside Two Seasons and Discovery Shores but it is the same beach they all share so who cares if they don't have a swimming pool? The massage for an hour is only $8.51, Wow! They provide airport transfer which is an important thing for me. Overall, Sur Boracay is small but we love it!!!
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Nestor from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Satisfied
Location, Staff Perfomarmace and Front Beach
I like this resort in Boracay. One of the best. The food, the staff and the beach front view.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Rosalie from Philippines
Group
Standard Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location
Beachfront. Cozy and quiet. Great staff
Very enjoyable stay
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Triple
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location!
Location, breakfast spread and rate.
Great, love the breakfast spread,especially the adobo.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

kervin from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Sur
Food location room
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent!
Location, Service and Rooms.
I really appreciated the service and the rooms were very nice.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Rolando from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
my stay at Sur Boracay
the hotel room, location and the food
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Liliane from Brazil
Couple
Standard Double Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good place in station 1
clean, location good shower.
We stayed at the Sur hotel for 6 nights. The room was clean, shower good, the staff very polite but sometime very slow. The negative point is; If they don't have more that 30 guests at the hotel they don't set up a buffet breakfast.You have to chose a meal Breakfast and that's it. Depend how hungry you are won't be enough. The rest all good...;)
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Michael from Philippines
Group
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
No wifi
It was a very nice stay. I just don't like the sand shielder. It cheapens the hotel and the wifi fluctuates a lot. The staffs are very courteous. I commend them.
It was relaxing and epic. Love the staffs.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Jane from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good value for money hotel
Location, Staff, Cabanas
Hotel has good location but at the time we were there, a company rented out the beachfront venue for their party - and the cabanas and beach chairs area were closed until 12mn (with a bit loud music). This also meant cannot order from the kitchen.
Reviewed September 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: