Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

MARIA from Philippines
Groups
Essential Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
EXCELLENT
CLEAN,FRIENDLY,SAFE,GREAT LOCATION
Reviewed July 08, 2016

KHOR from Malaysia
Couples
Essential Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
NIce hotel
Good service
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Edward from Philippines
Groups
Essential Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Bora
Bora party boys
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jojo from Malaysia
Couples
Exceptional King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Karen from Singapore
Couples
Essential Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location
Location was good and staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel breakfast was a little disappointing though.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Mira from Philippines
Couples
Essential Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
All around hotel.
The location is very convenient to the White beach and to D'mall. The facilities is way more than we expected. The bed is so comfortable. Breakfast is also good. And the rooftop pool and bar is one of the highlights of this hotel. We also tried the spa. Though I just had some foot and hand spa, still its a very good experience.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Pei from Singapore
Couples
Essential Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Room stay from 12 to 15 June 2016
Basically we were welcome by lots of house flies around the room as the windows were opened. Other then location wise I think this hotel is not worth staying
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Exceptional 2 Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Crowded location.
We really enjoyed our stay. But location crowed and not on beach like other hotels
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Scott from United States
Solo travelers
Exceptional 2 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Never again
Very disappointed in this hotel. There were roaches in room! My sink had built up grime around drain, and sand was left on floor even after room was cleaned. Staff was friendly when I checked in but after that any questions I had seemed to bother them. I will never stay there again nor recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Gina from United States
Solo travelers
Essential Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
You get what you pay for
There were many other options within a short distance for minimal cost differential. The venue is dated. My shower curtain smelled of mildew and the curtain rod was rusted. The Sheetrock was rotted and water damaged in my room, and the air conditioning window unit was dirty. My travelling companion had roaches in their room and issues with hot water. I have been gone for less than 24 hours and I am sick with severe cough, congestion and fever. I can't help but think it was exposure to germs and possible mold in my room. I would not recommend this property.
Reviewed June 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: