Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Paul from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Standard Beach View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Everything perfect except the bathroom
Everything was what you would expect except that the bathroom in room 202 had its door taped up because it looks like someone punched through it. That bathroom door also locks by itself and the sink is clogged.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Jeremy from Australia
Solo traveler
Family Beach View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Close to action but very basic accommodation
It's cheap and good location, but very basic. Would not stay here again just because the rooms and beds are very basic
Reviewed April 29, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Francisco from United States
Family with young children
Family Room (Non-Beachfront Annex Building)
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great locación
Nice and quiet location good for the money
Reviewed April 19, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Marvin from Philippines
Group
Family Room (Non-Beachfront Annex Building)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Could have been better
Expected location was beachfront but a was given the rooms at the annex building which was located 3-4 minutes walk from the beach. Beds were not too comfy but quite ok for a few hours of sleep. There were ants in the room. Got bitten several times. Had to buy insect repelant lotion. Room AC was so loud. Reported to have it fixed but still the same. We were awaken by the loud sounds every now and then. Shower was ok. Staff was friendly.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Heinz from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Standard Beach View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Budget friendly, Accessible
From this hotel, we can easily go to the beach and the restaurants around.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Heinz from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room (Non-Beachfront Annex Building)
Stayed one night in June 2015
Budget friendly hotel
Budget friendly, location, ok
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room Non Beachfront Annex Building
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Just fine. Enough for our needs.
We stayed on the non-beachfront annex. It's a minute short walk to the beachfront, and is near Starbucks. Everything's just okay. It's a budget room, with AC, small fridge, and hot shower. The building is still under construction during our stay, no reception yet. Overall it's fine, if you got no time to check other accoms, this is quite a nice one.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjorie from Philippines
Group
Family Room (Non-Beachfront Annex Building)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Group
It was a great stay because the room was spacious and pretty clean. The wifi though was erratic but the people were very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely recommend the place & book with them again when I come back.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjorie from Philippines
Group
Family Room (Non-Beachfront Annex Building)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Group
It was a great stay because the room was spacious and pretty clean. The wifi though was erratic but the people were very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely recommend the place & book with them again when I come back.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralf from Switzerland
Group
Deluxe Standard Beach View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
2 star is overrated
Our stay in this hotel was horrible aside from the roof that was leaking. I just woke up my bed was already wet from the rain because the something is not right on the roof, it was leaking. Other than that the in-charge security i hope the owner already fired this security of them because we saw them peeking up on the toilet while my cousin was taking a shower. Besides the location was too loud we cannot even have a good sleep in this hotel. Sorry but this is really a terrible hotel for me.
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: