Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

marina from Italy
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
very old hotel, stay away
city center
as well inside the room a big cockroach runing on the floor no windows in the room, old forniture, old carpets: all conditions to preview also bed bugs, bad feeling in few words: i did not overnight there, changed immediatelly as well i lose first night payement...
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Yew from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Clean room, friendly staff
Friendly staff, clean room, location.
Pleasant, with clean rooms and friendly staff. This hotel is known among the locals so getting around via taxi is not difficult.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Jeong from South Korea
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location
clean room, center of city, friendly staff
generally nice hotel. But two twin beds are only avalable for standard room, which was not good for couples. Newly opened music bar near the hotel produced lots of noise which made me without sleep even at night.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
You could class this as the better of the worst.
Good Location, if you're into disco's everynight, the meals were good and staff were resonably attentive...
This is not the cleanest Hotel in CDO and the rooms need to be detailed a little more often after being vacated, like the shower head, the water was not a good spray, the corrosion needs attention, but at least there was hot water. The location is not too bad, giving the guest a good choice of Restaurants and Shopping Venues within a reasonable distance from the Hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Mohamed from Egypt
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
not bad but also not good
staff are so good even the hotel are so poor
I up grad the reserved room 3time until it become suite ,so I feel only comfort at suite room only
Reviewed June 20, 2013

tyler from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location and price
Price, location, food
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Priscilla from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Just a place to sleep
1 Centrally located from the airport and to my audit site. 2 Nice lighting at the lobby 3 Large dining space.
I should have believed the reviews in this hotel instead I trusted someone who recommended this hotel to me. Anyway, I had a late check-in and when I entered the room I was disappointed. First, I requested a double bed but they gave me a twin bed (2) I requested a room with windows but they gave me a room without windows (3) The room has a distinct odor, maybe it came from the carpet (4) The reviews about the cockroaches are true! I thought the review of seeing 20 cockroaches was exaggerated but I think it is possible because I saw 5 and it may be more because they're everywhere! I killed 2 of them. They're baby cockroaches not the big ones though.(5) The sheets are not clean, it has stains on it (6) They charge for using the hair dryer. It's basically free for all the hotels I've stayed in. (7) You see the signs of wear and tear to some pieces of furniture in the room. Moreover, the breakfast was ok, nothing special. Wifi connection was intermittent. Staff was ok as well, I have not experienced them going the extra mile.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
great for short overnite stay
price, location, staff
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Horrible
Nothing great about this place.
No hot water for 4 days. Needs to be exterminated. TV needs major upgrade. Buffet breakfast was horrible, food was either gone or cold. Stayed here 4 and 5 years ago and was ok. Really gone down hill and needs major upgrade thruout the entire property. will not stay here again.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
poor dining room service
centrally located
Friendly and accommodating front desk staff. Dining room staff service were poor, food were pricey. Breakfast was a nightmare! it takes time for the staff to refill the food, they always run out of food.
Reviewed May 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: