Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Marco from Philippines
Groups
Family Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
My Home in Cebu
We chose this place because of its proximity to my sister's house. We are very satisfied with the service.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sathika from Thailand
Groups
Family Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice location, new hotel, comfy beds
We had a good time here with all the good facilities, comfy beds and rain shower. Nice location, right next to the it park where you can find good foods.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Revrose from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Affordable
No problem with location. Near IT Park.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roan from Philippines
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money
The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ARNOLD from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Enjoyed
We love our stay. The hotel was exactly the same as the pictures online. Very nice staff perfect choice for my family.. Definitely be back in the same hotel when we visit cebu next time...
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Not good
Room was not made up on 4 days of our stay we had to exchange our own towels from trolley. Breakfast was good but other meals not good had to send chicken back as blood still coming from it and when teturned same chicken piece had nearly neen incinerated. I will certainly not be returning.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
alba uni
Nice place to stay
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cristina from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice stay
it was very good stay.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

matthew from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
great
great stay
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Franz from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good value, clean
Quiet area, clean, good value
I will definitely go back there: very reasonable price, free breakfast, acceptable and free wifi. The room was small but clean. There are some restaurants and cafes in walking distance. Taxi to airport is 40 minutes if you're lucky.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: