Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Marco from Philippines
Group
Family Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
My Home in Cebu
We chose this place because of its proximity to my sister's house. We are very satisfied with the service.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Sathika from Thailand
Group
Family Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice location, new hotel, comfy beds
We had a good time here with all the good facilities, comfy beds and rain shower. Nice location, right next to the it park where you can find good foods.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Revrose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Affordable
No problem with location. Near IT Park.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Roan from Philippines
Group
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money
The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

ARNOLD from United Arab Emirates
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Enjoyed
We love our stay. The hotel was exactly the same as the pictures online. Very nice staff perfect choice for my family.. Definitely be back in the same hotel when we visit cebu next time...
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Alan from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Not good
Room was not made up on 4 days of our stay we had to exchange our own towels from trolley. Breakfast was good but other meals not good had to send chicken back as blood still coming from it and when teturned same chicken piece had nearly neen incinerated. I will certainly not be returning.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Jason from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
alba uni
Nice place to stay
Reviewed April 09, 2016

cristina from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice stay
it was very good stay.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
great
great stay
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Franz from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good value, clean
Quiet area, clean, good value
I will definitely go back there: very reasonable price, free breakfast, acceptable and free wifi. The room was small but clean. There are some restaurants and cafes in walking distance. Taxi to airport is 40 minutes if you're lucky.
Reviewed March 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: