Very good 7.4
Based on 159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

CARLOS from United States
Solo travelers
Budget Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I will be back next time in cebu
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly,knowledgeable, and accommodating. I could not have asked for much more at this price point.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fatimah from Philippines
Solo travelers
Budget Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fine
It's ok.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

steve from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Budget Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great place
Friendly staff, room clean, 15 min walk to mango and to ayala
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Philippines
Business travelers
Budget Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Allsons Inn Services
We ask to clean the room when we leave but when we return the room is as is, we ask the staff/front desk to deliver the food at the roof deck but instead of roof deck it was delivered on the room occupied. Also services is not good, we ordered a complete set of lunch but there are no glass of water and ice.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from Canada
Couples
Budget Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Stayed one night in March 2016
Clean and convenient
Location was good, central area of the city. Room was nice and clean, weak wifi, decent bathroom. Really enjoyed the facilities (good breakfast and gym) however for the price I felt those should've been included. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michel from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room Ensuite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Ok
2 time been here, now 6 floor ,wifi bad,only in toilet ok....early in the morning many noice in the hall..late much talking in the hall...the rest its ok,the massage on the 2 floor is. A 9...
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brandon from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
As mentioned in other reviews good walking distance to Ayala, Mango, Fuente.
The restroom floor was dirty, and never properly cleaned.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramast from Egypt
Solo travelers
Budget Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

carl from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room Ensuite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Meneleo from United States
Solo travelers
Budget Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: