Very good 7.4
Based on 163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 163 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Vernaliza from Philippines
Group
Budget Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Backpackers
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Recommended place for backpackers. No complaints :)
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Harieth from Philippines
Couple
Budget Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Hhh
Ggg
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Kim from Philippines
Business traveler
Budget Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Thumbs up
A great hotel.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Budget Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Budget Hotel
Convenient location ,accommodating staff, wifi connection is weak
Reviewed August 24, 2016

CARLOS from United States
Solo traveler
Budget Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I will be back next time in cebu
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly,knowledgeable, and accommodating. I could not have asked for much more at this price point.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Fatimah from Philippines
Solo traveler
Budget Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fine
It's ok.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

steve from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Budget Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great place
Friendly staff, room clean, 15 min walk to mango and to ayala
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Ian from Philippines
Business traveler
Budget Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Allsons Inn Services
We ask to clean the room when we leave but when we return the room is as is, we ask the staff/front desk to deliver the food at the roof deck but instead of roof deck it was delivered on the room occupied. Also services is not good, we ordered a complete set of lunch but there are no glass of water and ice.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Ashley from Canada
Couple
Budget Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Clean and convenient
Location was good, central area of the city. Room was nice and clean, weak wifi, decent bathroom. Really enjoyed the facilities (good breakfast and gym) however for the price I felt those should've been included. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

michel from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room Ensuite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Ok
2 time been here, now 6 floor ,wifi bad,only in toilet ok....early in the morning many noice in the hall..late much talking in the hall...the rest its ok,the massage on the 2 floor is. A 9...
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: