Very good 7.8
Based on 519 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Mauricio from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Not clean rest room
The location of the hotel is very good. The spa close to it is a plus remark. Nearby eatablishments are also accessible.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Danilo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Air con
Air con is so noisy.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Suh from Singapore
Couple
Executive King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Staff and Great Hotel!!
Our stay in the hotel is very good only problem we hve is the location as most local there don't know where is this hotel when we take jeepney or motorcycle.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Aniceto from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Won't take consideration
Very slow wifi, sometimes can't connect.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kristofer from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for money
The price is very reasonable. Professional staff. The hotel is very clean.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

lailani from Philippines
Couple
Executive King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
reunited couple
the hotel is itself is very good as well asbyhe food ,only in my floor 4th floor no internet
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Ronnie from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pleasant Stay
I stayed there with my family for 2 nights. Hotel was really clean and nice. Rooms spacious and clean. Air con was really cold. The front office staffs were friendly and helpful. Also very courteous. Highly recomemded hotel. Will recommend to anyone visiting Cebu Mandaue. Thank you.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good value for money
It was a good hotel for the summer. We were informed that it was nearby from a flooding section of the road so may not be advisable for rainy season trips. The food was good, and the staff was helpful. The partner spa was fantastic. Only thing is the sheets on the bed didn't have a comforter, just a plain sheet. I didn't have to ask to make up the room for them to clean it everyday. The wifi was slow in the rooms, but was great at the lobby so I just took my work downstairs at the lobby cafe. All in all, I will stay there again and would recommend it to anyone who would like an inexpensive but decent hotel in Cebu City.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

David from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
I was satisfied with our stay
Everything was satisfactory with this hotel but not outstanding. The hotel charged my room to the credit card I supplied to Agoda. I am not happy that my info given to Agoda is not private and the hotel can charge my card without my permission. I am not happy they tried to provide me with transportation for triple the usual taxi fare. Best features were comfortable bed and smiling staff.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

roselyn from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Feedback
Not giving new towels everyday, We use same towels the whole stay of 3 days. Don't remake the bed, not cleaning the room . Not giving extra bathroom tissue. We got 2 rolls of bathroom tissue for 3 days.
Reviewed April 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: