Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

cary from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Friendly and accomodating
Staff, breakfast, comfort
I arrived to meet my wife and baby & had pre-arranged with staff to have a surprise waiting for her (we'd been apart for a couple months due to work & were coming on different flights, her first). They took care of getting wine, chocolate, candles, bubble bath and had gone above and beyond in decorating our room to give my wife a wonderful surprise upon her arrival. They also arranged a crib for our baby and a staff member stayed with her to help care for our baby until I arrived to allow her to relax. Breakfast is pretty good. Not a great location, but a good value, comfortable place to stay with great staff who took good care of us.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Ramon from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good value & comfortable
Location, comfort & service
Pleasant enough, street noise penetrates somewhat. Staff very co-operative
Reviewed June 01, 2014

celerino from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in October 2013
very good! highly recommended
friendly staff...near airport...good customer servie...
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Ester from United States
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
OK stay
staff,staff, staff
I had stayed here years ago and had forgotten how hard it is to get a taxi and for the taxi to get back on the street. This hotel is located on the worst traffic corner in all of Cebu. Won't be staying here again.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Todd from United States
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice rooms, good location, and good breakfast.
Cleanrooms, good location, and breakfast.
My second stay at this hotel its a good location with nice rooms. I really like the breakfast and the staff is very nice. Its a good price for the quality and I would stay here again.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Richard from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
Hassle Free
location, size, staff
It was generally ok and the free newspaper assortment was a big plus
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Value
DeLuxe rooms excellent value, decent breakfast, only 15 minutes to Ayala
Stayed 3 times at Alpa March / April Deluxe room better than the Executive room. Generally helpful staff, buffet breakfast varied daily and good quality and choice, Service at dinner dissapointing
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Ivan from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very good for a short stay
booking in, the breakfast, friendly staff
It was a good budget hotel, I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Immaculate from Philippines
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Big room and affordable!
Big room, internet and quite.
Superb! Everytime I booked a hotel to cebu I changed hotel and said that I wil not come back the ones I stayed but Alpa, I will make an exception! Definitely we will come back.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

cheryl from Philippines
Families with young children
Royal Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
not good
hi speed internet
Reviewed April 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: