Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Richard from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice and clean
location and free breakfast
Its near the major malls in Mandaue, with free buffet breakfast
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Heikki from Finland
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice stay
Nice
Centrally located hotel close to shopping malls. Staff were attentive and accommodating. Breakfast was okay and maybe next time include cheese. Overyall stay was nice and will consider of staying agian in alpa city suites.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Heikki from Finland
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
Worth coming back
Close to shopping centers
This hotel is just few minutes away to SM and Ayala by taxi. As always we had a nice stay in Alpa City Suites. We will comsider of booking this hotel again during our future trips to Cebu City.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Heikki from Finland
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
Worth the money
Cozy room
We've been staying in this hotel many times, and so far so good. They have wifi just in the lobby, not in the room. Breakfast was fine, my wife enjoyed it a lot because it is mostly asian breakfast lol. Cleanliness of the hotel is a big plus and the room is quite spacious. There is a local restaurant just few minutes walk from the hotel and it is called Pido Grill, they served good food especially the grilled tuna belly.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Heikki from Finland
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice place to stay
Clean
An usual we had a nice stay in alpa city suites. At that time there were sinulog presentation inside the hotel where in the staff were dancing as well. It was fun. Streets were very busy, and it took us an hour to wait for a taxi but still no luck. So we decided to took the hotel taxi. Mmmm by the way there is no wifi in the hotel rooms, just in the lobby. And breakfast was okay.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Heikki from Finland
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
Family hotel
Close to Pido Grill
The hotel is clean and spacious. Other than that there is a local restaurant just few meters away from the hotel which served local foods and it is quite nice. If you are staying in alpa try to visit Pido's Grill.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Heikki from Finland
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
Okay stay
Close to the shopping center
We arrived at the hotel 2pm. We were told by one of the staff that the room is not yet ready, we waited for 1 hour and 30 minutes until such time that the room was ready. It was okay but hopefully next time not that long wait anymore. Otherwise our stay was good.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Heikki from Finland
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Pleasant stay
Spacious
I booked this room for my wife's family. They have extra bed and the room is spacious enough for them. They have enjoyed their stay in this hotel. It is clean and the housekeeping team is very effecient. Nice experienced for them.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Heikki from Finland
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice stay :-)
Nice and clean
As always it has been nice staying in Alpa. The room was clean. We asked to upgrade our room and no hassle doing it. The hotel is few minutes away by taxi to SM and Ayala. And also there were taxis waiting outside the hotel. All in all it was a nice stay in Alpa.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Maricris from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable stay
Staff, location, cleanliness
It was a nice stay as usual...hotel employees are great and professional...I would definitely come back here...
Reviewed January 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: