Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Richard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Generally stay was pleasant and the room was clean
Near to airport and public transport, pleasant staff, clean room
I have enjoyed my stay there. Room was clean and friendly staff
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Judee from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Superb hotel, wonderful price at 5-star value!
free fast internet, super large rooms, high-quality mattresses/sheets/beds, kitchenette, microwave/fridge in rooms, u can actually live here! great price!
We absolutely loved our stay in Alpa Suites. Our room was very big with new and clean furnishings. The bed, mattress, sheets were of 5-star quality. There is a kitchenette, microwave, utensils and fridge if you wish to eat in or cook in. There is free breakfast for the unbelievable price and its a buffet breakfast at that with sufficient choices (both European and Asian)! Free fast wifi (LAN) is available in the rooms. Overall fantastic stay.
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thelma from Philippines
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excellent budget hotel
Nice comfortable bed, clean restroom and friendly staff
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here . Our room comes with fridge,microwave, sink and coffee and tea making facility. Although located halfway to Ayala Mall and SM Mall , taxis are readily available. Their complimentary buffet bfast was ok. For Filipino travelers try their Lomi, clubhouse, kare kare and lechon kawali in their restaurant located near the lobby area.Serving is good for 2 persons and the price is very cheap. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roslie from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
Cheapest 4**** hotel
confortable, clean and attentive staff
pretty good, no complain, fast check in/out, decent brakfast......
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roslie from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Cheap & Simple
Shopping, Beach and Relaxation
Good stay, close to amenities, good breakfast and decent menu.......
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Best Value for Money in Mandaue area
Central, great breakfast and comfortable beds
Alpa Suites offered a good variety of hot breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms that is centrally located halfway to Ayala and SM malls. For 1800/night, you can't go wrong with that price. I would return to this hotel.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roslie from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and cheap 4 star hotel
Clean room,comfortable bed and free internet
good and comfy, friendly staff........near ayala mall
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaynor from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice Hotel for overnight stay
near city center
This is an excellent choice for a hotel at the Cebu/Mandaue border. I booked online with Agoda and had no issues at check-out. The room was large and clean and had a little "kitchenette" area with microwave, fridge and sink. The breakfast buffet was okay but nothing special.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice cozy family orientated Hotel
Cozy, family orientated, helpful bellboy
The room is clean and tidy. Spacious. Large Bathroom. The Lan cable network connection is fast. It would be a plus point if there's wifi in the room. The aircon unit is very noisy, might need some servicing. The restaurant is small but staff is helpful and attentive. Overall stay is pleasant.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
It was ok
Nice location small room
It was ok very noisy because of the traffic. My bowel smelled like bug spray. Not my type of hotel. Not 4 stars.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: