Very good 7.0
Based on 236 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Andrea from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
it was average
cheap
it was average. affordable
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Samuel from Italy
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful
Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
relaxing
clean, nice gardens, serene
Reviewed May 02, 2014

David from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!
Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.
Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 22 nights in February 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step
Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
Reviewed March 10, 2014

ed from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
beautiful resort
excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Joseph from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights
Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

MERCIA from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport
value for money, quite, outback
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

karsten from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Bad location and slow food
Freindly staff
Far from everything. In the flightparth to Cebu Airport. Slow food in restaurant. 53 minutes to get a Pizza!!! 42 minutes to get breakfast!!! Very friendly staff. Don't stay on weekend. When I stay on Friday 20-25 youngsters so very noisy. During the week very quiet.
Reviewed December 22, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: