Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Brian from Canada
Solo traveler
Adorable Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great hotel
Great hotelwhat is a good location only had one problem this day and that was the shower needed to be cleaned when is a good location only had one problem this day and that was the shower needed to be cleaned I will stay again when I'm back
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Brian from Canada
Solo traveler
Adorable Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very pleasant stay
I stayed here a couple nights and found my time most enjoyable. The breakfast that I bought one morning was also quite good and fairly reasonably priced. The location is excellent because it is a short walk to a new shopping mall that has a McDonalds and there is a Jollibee restaurant even closer. It is also a reasonable walk to the downtown core area. The only real downside I found was that the bed was incredibly squeaky such that just rolling over made a horrendous noise. Hopefully, this was just the case in my particular room.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

jayson from Canada
Group
Alluring Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Big comfy rooms
The room was huge and comfortable. Would be more convenient though if it had more electric outlet especially for groups.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Gregor from Slovenia
Family with young children
Affordable Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great
Clean, confortable, modern, value for money
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Andrew from United States
Business traveler
Adorable Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
short business visit
location cleanings and staff politeness
very nice and very satisfying for a short business trip to Cebu
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Affordable Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Andy was dandy
friendlyness,cleanliness,service,the whole staff were wonderful
I completely enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return on my next visit. I especially enjoyed the staff members and all employees that I met there, what a wonderful group of people. the place is emaculently kept clean and polished. really close to the J mall which has an embassy for extra convenience for expats.no more trips to Manila. you can't find a better place for the money unless you spend a fortune
Reviewed January 12, 2016

MLADEN from Canada
Solo traveler
Adorable Standard Room
Stayed 17 nights in November 2015
Good clean place to stay
Nice hotel for short time to be
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Adorable Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Very good value for money.
Staff friendliness, good value, clean.
Cannot fault this hotel considering the room tariff is very low for a hotel of this standard. It is located close to J Mall, and within a short walk of Park Mall. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, thank you.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Patrolena from South Africa
Group
Awesome Family Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Big, spacious rooms
Good Location, Big Rooms, Excellent Spa
I enjoyed 1 night at this hotel. They have nice big rooms for families with kids or groups. The best thing for me was the spa and I would definitely recommend it. Should I ever be in Cebu again I will book a room here.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Patrolena from South Africa
Group
Affordable Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good Service
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Close to mall and airport
I booked 2 rooms at Andy Hotel on 2 August since we were a group of 5 adults and 3 children. I love the fact that Andy caters for big groups and families. The awesome family room has 3 double beds and 1 room with 2 beds and another room with a double bed. I also booked another room which had 2 double beds. What I liked about the hotel most is that their is a massage spa in the lobby of the hotel with excellent prices. I paid the promo rate of 240 for a Swedish Massage and 280 for a Foot Spa. Both were for 1 hour respectively. If you choose to have it in your room you will pay an additional 100 pesos. I went very late the evening and was told that I would have to wait for 2 hours. They compromised and told me that they would come to my room and still give me the rate that they charge downstairs so I was happy. I will gladly stay here again with my family.
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: