2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 315 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

CHOW from Hong Kong
Couples
Sunset Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Amazing
The room is clear and comfortable. And the location is good, near the pier and you can go to the market by cycling within 20mins.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Mariel from Philippines
Groups
Sunrise View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice room, nice view
The ocean view we had was fantastic. It was perfect for us 4, room was a good size. The view is just amazing. the food are affordable in their restaurant. My second time staying here
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Robert from Philippines
Groups
Ocean View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
1 night stay at Anika
Overall the room,bathroom, bed, were really clean. They had a bidet for the toilet which was nice! Service was also excellent and staff was easy to talk to. Didn't know the booking came with a free transfer also. Good thing they messaged to confirm my booking hours before. Beach front is also really nice! Good trip! Will definitely come back to this place! Resto food wasnt bad also we ordered the group menus. Please just improve your italian cuisine ordered 3 different types of pasts wasn't good. But besides that everything is good! Keep it up!
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Amandafe from United States
Groups
Sunrise View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Review
The staff was nice and and the area wa clean.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Angelo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Sunset Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Satisfactory
Check in was fast and efficient. Free port pick up and drop off was a defininite plus. Drivers were friendly and accommodating. Room was a bit small but the veranda/balcony was a plus. Bed was clean and comfy. Restroom was spotless and smells nice. Toulet flush and water flow in general was weak. Resort grounds looked clean and well managed. Landscaping was nice and just right. Beachfront was clean but somehow I felt unsecured because of the "opnenness" - it shares the same shore as the residential part of the area. Presence of a security guard was appeciated. Food selections were good. Serving portion was generous and tasted good. Given the room rates, a simple breakfast should have already been inlcuded. Check out was quick. Staff could have been more attentive and friendlier during check out. I understand that they have a couple of things to attend to at that time but their full attention could have been appreciated. Waiting room was a big plus, especially since I needed to wait for a while for the next ferry trip. Overall, my stay was a satisfactory and I would still love to go back for the peaceful beach of Bantayan.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Andrew from Philippines
Couples
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very welcoming resort
Very enjoyable, stress-free stay at Anika Island Resort. From the beginning of our stay we were very well catered for, the free shuttle from the port, the delicious fresh food and the extremely helpful staff all being highlights. The location of the resort is good, just as the pictures show, the rooms are well maintained and the outside area is also clean and well kept. The only slight negative point was when we hired bicycles- they could do with a little maintenance, but that didn't spoil our stay. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Groups
Sunset Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
I love the privacy
Good location, nice beach front, cleanliness, cool accommodation, less crowd, delicious food, accommodating staff.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Rachelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Sunset Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fine & Sunny
T'was a very nice place though the travelling time is so long.. But the place and value for money is ok and worth it.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Cyrene from Philippines
Couples
Sunset Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Service charge
could've at least remove the service charge when we're going to bring our food to our room without the assistance of the crew. 5% is a but absurd, nevertheless it's one the best.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Regina from Philippines
Couples
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Anniv Getaway
Anika Resort have it all, the location and food is the best! If you find the food is expensive, you can try roaming the island for other choices. The staff were very accomodating, loved it!
Reviewed July 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: