Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Josefine from Taiwan
Couple
Fan Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good place for one night, close to airport.
The owner is really nice. They have little kittys and hes caring well for them. He gives them fish and treat them like his kids, really cute. I had a migrane and he gave us some ice to stop the pain. The rooms are super bacis, bad smell and many mosquitos. The bathroom has no ceiling. So if one person uses the bathroom and the other stays in bed, you can hear and smell everything what happened inside the tiolet. Anyway for one night its ok. People are really friendly.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leomer from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Lay over in cebu
It is a basic hotel. They did have everything you need to sleep the night before your flight. The bathroom is tiny but it is with water heater. The staff is more than accommodating. From helping with the luggage to getting a cab the next day.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Izidor from Slovenia
Couple
Fan Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
ok to spend a night before your fiight
We spend a night there one day before our flight. The room is small, but there is a lounge and a rooftop wher you can spend most of the time. The entrance to the airport is on the opposite side of the airport to the hotel so is quite far away. it is a 40min drive with a taxi (cca 150 pesos)...
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jakub from Czech Republic
Couple
Fan Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Ok
Budget accomodation, so be prepare for easy rooms. But room was clean, wifi was good and guys has a very nice sitting place on a roof with amazing view. 20 minutes to airport with taxi and there is no heavy traffic from this side of Cebu.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilbert from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
We had to stay somewhere after our late night flight before heading to Bantayan Island the next day. It's good if you're looking for somewhere for an overnight lodging.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikol from Norway
Couple
Fan Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
okay
close to the airport
works for few hours before your flight.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marieke from Netherlands
Couple
Fan Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Perfect airport location
The hotel is in a weird place on mactan island, but it's perfect when you have an early flight. Unfortunately, something went wrong for the hotel in arranging a taxi to the airport for us - no taxi showed up. This gave us some stress in making it to our flight on time. However, they solved it by bringing us themselves with their van. Bathroom is tiny but clean. Small terrace downstairs and on the roof gives some atmosphere.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from China
Couple
Fan Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good
Good
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinah from Philippines
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in December 2015
Its a Motel
The staff is nice
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Konstantin from Germany
Couple
Fan Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good place to stay for the night
Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: