Very good 7.6
Based on 198 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

arne from United States
Couples
Native Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great place to relax
Staff. Location,right on the water. Steve the divemaster and the ease of diving with him.
Great. Went on several dives. Great staff. Love the fact that can get on dive boat right in front of hotel. Everything is very easy. The resort reef dive is superb. The staff treat you like family. It is in a very quite location as opposed to other places on panagamya beach.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Nicoleta from Romania
Groups
Native Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good value
food, staff, price
Great value for the money. AMAZING FOOD!
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Clive from South Africa
Families with older children
Dolphin Watch Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Review
Location snorkeling room view
Very pleasant
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Glaiza from Philippines
Groups
Native Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Wonderful stay at Asian Belgian!
Value for money and very relaxing
We enjoyed our stay at Asian Belgian Resort! The accomodation itself gave good value for our money. It is a bit far from night life in Panagasama but you can take habal habal/ tricycle anytime. Very little sand in front of the resort but the white beach is just walking distance while the house reef was just literally in front of the resort. Dive master Steve was very patient and transparent as to what to expect to each of our dives because of the bad weather - but still we all ended up happy! They took pictures of us while diving which made us more happy ( for free!) My friend who took the intro dive is now eager to take her open water liscense at Asian Belgian because Steve really took care of us. He prioritized our safety and made sure we would want to go diving again (As we are all beginner divers) The staff were also great and friendly. They even gave us a free plate of potato salad on our last night while we were chilling outside haha! Steve even offered to try grilling some marshmallows as they all having dinner one night. It was very relaxing ang homey! Would love to go back!
Reviewed September 30, 2015

elisa from Argentina
Couples
Sea View Main House
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Outstanding stay!
Location. Diving with Steve. Food (kinilaw!)
We had the best of times. Everything was wonderful. The room, the view, the staff, the food. Everything was perfect. Steve was a great instructor and took us to the best diving places. The nicest place though is right in front of the hotel!!! House reef. We went into town one night for dinner, it was really good too. But you can get the same food and fun at the resort! We would definitely go back and stay more nights!!!
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Sea View Main House
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Nice resort, Attentive staff
Close to the sea, staff are nice and attentive
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Geoffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Native Cottage
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Geoffrey Kenneth Jenson Review
The Staff, The Atmosphere, and the Fun
I have visited the Phillipines over two dozen times and have stayed at numerous resorts, but, at the Asian Belgian Resort by far I had the most fun in my life that I have had in the Phillipines ever. The staff there continually looked after everything and anything that was necessary. The dive crew was responsible and every time we were on the boat we had an absolute blast. They picked me up and dropped me off at the airport accordingly and there was never any problems. The food was delicious and inexpensive. If you are looking to enjoy great people and relax in one of the best points on the beach with great people then this is most definitely the place that you want to go.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Dolphin Watch Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Awesome place in Moalboal!
House reef is one of the best in Moalboal, great place for coffee & sunset, good wifi
Really excellent! The housereef was spectacular and just in front! Great sunsets, food and wifi made the whole trip really enjoyable and awesome!
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Amos from United States
Couples
Dolphin Watch Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort
ocean view, food, staff
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Richie from Philippines
Couples
Sea View Main House
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!
the view, the staff, the food
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: