Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Gianvic from Philippines
Family with young children
Be Cool Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Desapointing
The place is not worth it for its price!
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Philippines
Family with older children
Be Cool Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice
Love the pods by the beach. Actually slept there with no worries because there are roving guards.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Manny from Philippines
Couple
Be Chic Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
poor customer service at reception and housekeeping
was told the housekeeping to dry clean my clothes. the next day, it was sent unironed and they just ruined my expensive clothes washed in super washing machine.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EDWIN from Philippines
Group
Be Cool Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
3rd time around!
Price-wise, Be Resorts is still our family's top choice of all resort hotels in Mactan.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Be Chic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Comments: 1. Less choices of food. The taste of the food is ordinary like "lutong bahay". 2. Presence of "flies" in the restaurant and in the buffet area during breakfast. 3. There's no rubber mat for the bath tub which is very slippery & not good especially for elderly. We asked the housekeeping but they said there's none. 4. There's a leak in the bath tub area which makes the floor wet & messy after taking a shower. 5. The water in the shower is slow. I think there's a clog in the shower head & it needs cleaning since rain shower heads are expected to rain with water not just few drops of water. 6. The sea has lots of seaweeds. It should have been cleared the night before not at daytime. Positive: 1. The lobby is nice & spacious. The staffs are welcoming. The incharge (captain) in the restaurant is very accommodating. The bed & pillows are good. 2. Nice view from our room.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Business traveler
Be Chic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Happy visit
I really enjoyed my visit to Be Resorts Mactan. I will definitely visits again.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allyn from Philippines
Couple
Be Cool Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
DISAPPOINTING
The beach was full of seaweed and you cannot swim. There were many flies everywhere on the beach and on the restaurant/bar. Disgusting.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Iris from Philippines
Family with young children
Be Cool Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice pool
Room is clean Pool is clean Beach area you cant swimm cause of the seaweeds. And its now powdery sand its pebbles.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

czarina from Philippines
Family with older children
Be Cool Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARICEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Be Cool Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
kids enjoyed the pool
beachfront is nice..the food is not that impressive
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: