Very good 7.3
Based on 248 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

karl from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice rooms
rooms,
location was not very good. many taxi could not find it. watched a robbery take place outside. nice rooms though.
Reviewed December 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
Small room, noisy, too cold,
corned beef dinner
The room was very small, I could not control the temperature of the A/C and the staff was not able to assist me to understand how to control it. We were very uncomfortable. The hall had lots of noise after we bed down and the doors are hallow, not sound proof.We are not likely to stay there again.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value budget, business hotel
Location, price, amenities
Pleasant stay, but some nose from dogs just off the hotel property that they have no control over. I had stated here before and did not note the dog barking.I got a standard room,, and it did NOT include a mini fridge, which I would have preferred to have had. I can't remember though if I had an upgraded room when I did have the fridge included in my room here before? Decent sized room, clean, good hot shower, good internet, and good working air con all performed well.
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very good I would stay here again.
Location just a taxi ride to most inner city destinations, clean tidy rooms, nice breakfast.
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Quiet comfortable, clean, fast internet
Service staff, clean, quiet, great location
Outstanding overall, great staff, great service at checking in, I was able to checking early as 11am. Not like 2 pm with other hotels., great location overall, recommend highly for the price value, hot showers and water pressure, big tv, good cable
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dietmar from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good hotel; good value
Location, price, breakfast
This is a decent but basic hotel in a side street off of Mango Ave. The rooms are clean and medium sized. The bathroom was basic but functional. The breakfast was good but not fancy. The staff was very friendly and tried to provide a good service.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NICHOLAS from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Unforgettable and a good escape from stress.
Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast and Fast Check In
Wonderful and worth another stay there. Definately my choice of stay during my next visit to Cebu.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomas from Austria
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Service with a Smile
Very nice, friendly and quiet hotel, great location,
Very nice, friendly and quiet hotel, great location, excellent price/quality ratio. The deluxe rooms are very large, very clean and very comfortable with two queen-size beds, but unfortunately quite dark especially on and around the desk. The staffs in reception (thank you Peggy and all the other ladies) and coffee shop were always very friendly and very accommodating; breakfast is average+ (they even offer you free coffee fill ups, for which many other much more expensive hotels charge). The only negative I encountered was the out of order internet connection, which the hotel staff blamed on Globe, the internet provider. I had prepaid the hotel for three nights, but checked out after only two nights due to the missing internet. I will definitely come back, subject internet is reconnected.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great hotel
Location,Food, room facility great bed
Great ideally located with a great bed.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BYEONGSEON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
this hotel is a little uncomfortable
food, kindness
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: