Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Joris from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Had a pleasant stay!
The location, AC rooms, nice beds.
I had a very nice stay. Would recommend this to all my friends.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BAUDOUIN from Belgium
Solo travelers
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Pleasant stay at a nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, comfort.
This was my first stay in Malapascua. Blue Corals Beach Resort satisfied my needs.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allen from Singapore
Groups
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Holiday
For diving
Good
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Couples
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Bed. Semi-clean room. Nothing more.
Location, location, location.
As stated. You get a bed and a somewhat clean room. That's the best part. The negatives are; room advertised with Internet access, there was none. No ice in restaurant so no cold drinks with meals. What looked like blood stains on sheets. No maid/cleaning service. No blanket. No soap for showers included. Trickle water flow in shower.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stuart from United States
Couples
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Diving couple
Location, breakfast, location.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Our 3 night stay
location. staff. comfort
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Fan
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Pretty standard accommodation
view from the room, proximity to cheap bars, spaciousness
It was fair. I would recommend paying for the a/c, we didn't because they wanted the same cost of a room per night to have it switched on.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josef from Philippines
Couples
Bungalow Duplex A
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, Food, Room
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hadar from Israel
Couples
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed one night in April 2015
Disappointment
The location and the view
We took the simplier room (the bungalo). It was not clean, with bugs and ants. The dining room (breakfast) was also not clean.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramon from Philippines
Groups
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great value for money
1. Location - 10 minutes walk from the beach of Logon where the boats from Cebu unload their passengers
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: