Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Joris from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Had a pleasant stay!
The location, AC rooms, nice beds.
I had a very nice stay. Would recommend this to all my friends.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

BAUDOUIN from Belgium
Solo traveler
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Pleasant stay at a nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, comfort.
This was my first stay in Malapascua. Blue Corals Beach Resort satisfied my needs.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Allen from Singapore
Group
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Holiday
For diving
Good
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Andrew from United States
Couple
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Bed. Semi-clean room. Nothing more.
Location, location, location.
As stated. You get a bed and a somewhat clean room. That's the best part. The negatives are; room advertised with Internet access, there was none. No ice in restaurant so no cold drinks with meals. What looked like blood stains on sheets. No maid/cleaning service. No blanket. No soap for showers included. Trickle water flow in shower.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

stuart from United States
Couple
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Diving couple
Location, breakfast, location.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

john from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Our 3 night stay
location. staff. comfort
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Joanna from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Pretty standard accommodation
view from the room, proximity to cheap bars, spaciousness
It was fair. I would recommend paying for the a/c, we didn't because they wanted the same cost of a room per night to have it switched on.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Josef from Philippines
Couple
Bungalow Duplex A
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, Food, Room
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Hadar from Israel
Couple
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Disappointment
The location and the view
We took the simplier room (the bungalo). It was not clean, with bugs and ants. The dining room (breakfast) was also not clean.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Ramon from Philippines
Group
Bungalow Duplex B
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great value for money
1. Location - 10 minutes walk from the beach of Logon where the boats from Cebu unload their passengers
Reviewed April 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: