Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Rickard from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Rent
Clean and nice hotel for low cost
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Rolf from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
unorganized confusing staff
I had my reservation done at Agoda.com 2 days before checking in at Castle Peak Hotel. We arrived late, upon our arrival the room was not yet ready, in front of us was 4 house keepers fighting the bed to organize and make it nice, in fairness to them, it came up good. Upon checking out the following day, the receptionist told me that I can get my receipt from Agoda about my stay at their hotel!!! This is the first time I heard such statement .. sounds strange to me.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Teodosio from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Overnight stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

roger from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
cheap and worth money
here you have everything you need and very cheap
Reviewed January 27, 2016

cheryl from Singapore
Group
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls
location, polite staff, free newspaper
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

curmi from Malta
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
location
location,roofbar,room
good value for money in centre off cebu city,safe area,laundry preety expensive
Reviewed December 28, 2015

thomas from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
TOM
location, price , friendly staff
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Joseph from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak
The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Reviewed December 23, 2015

emeliana from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Near the city
Comfortable
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Ted from Philippines
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Castle Peak Review
Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: