Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Roman from Russia
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great cozy hotel
comfort, coziness, good location
Everything is just fine. I enjoyed my staying.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Yvonee from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Met expectations
Newly renovated, comfortable lounging chair, friendly staff
It was pleasant. Room is small though. Security guard helped to manage the traffic while our car turned into the front of the hotel (located along a busy road).
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Nizam from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 8 nights in June 2015
will be back again
location, prompt room service, cleanliness
this was my second booking for this hotel. value for money. good room service. near ayala
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Friendly Hotel
Rooms/staff/location
It was a good stay. Will return there for one night on leaving Cebu. Room was clean and nice. Staff very accomodating. Breakfast ok. Ten minutes walking distance to Ayaya centre. Excellent jazz club opposite.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
okay
rooftop karaoke bar, room size, accesibility
There is nothing extra ordinary about the hotel. But the room size is good enough, and the toilet size is amazing! It feels good to not have your knees touching the walls when you sit down. haha The shower glass enclosure is also big. Breakfast was not included so I can not comment on the food quality. But i truly enjoyed their karaoke bar at the rooftop. You have a great view of Cebu citylights! And the staff are all very nice and accommodating. Not much interaction happens at the reception area...but they were quick and nice. I just find it a bit far from where I do business, which is at the Ayala center. Maybe i'm just used to staying in hotels just around the mall. But this hotel is along the road, so it's pretty convenient to commute.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Sophia from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2015
Unfriendly/Uninformative Front Desk Staff
The restaurant and the rooftop bar are fine
Reviewed June 12, 2015

john from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in June 2015
More for less
Friendly staff punctual, clean rooms flexible non smoking and central location
Rest quiet comfort and a tub with hot water spa a nice surprise
Reviewed June 10, 2015

clive from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good for Cebu
Room Food Staff
Good stay for business in Cebu
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Jerry from United States
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2015
A Convenient City Hotel
Location, Room comfort, food
I needed to go to Cebu to obtain an Exit Permit. The Hotel was good Lots of Taxis, good restaurants in the area and a comfortable room at a good price. The Massage was good and the roof top bar as well.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Kamsul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2015
The room is always clean , staff is very helpful
Room , staff , location
It was always a pleasant one . Staff is always helpful and accommodative , room is nice and perfect location
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: