Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lew from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in February 2015
experience at castle peak hotel
location only
Not good
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Jefrey from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
My Christmas in Castle Peak
Affordable, Clean and Accessible
On our first night that is on Christmas eve with the whole family, we dine at the rooftop restaurant. Our orders took for almost an hour before it was served, though we would understand as customers if we were given a timeline perhaps. Children who came a long way from province are complaining as they were hungry. Nevertheless, we were pulled off, binawi kung baga, ng staff sa breakfast area who were accommodating to cook our favorige omelet the day after. Yet it was a happy Christmas in Castle peak. I appreciate the value for money of this hotel as you can really afford for it for a family vacation.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Ray from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Clean and easy accessible
Clean, friendly staff, good location
First time stay at hotel for business travel. Clean room. Agoda deal does not have any option that include breakfast. Have to pay separately. Breakfast selection is limited. Room come with USB charging points, very good for travelers to charge their phone or ipad near their resting point. Worth the price and stay.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Kim from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Value for Money
Location, Price, Staff
Every time we come to Cebu, we always stay at Castle Peak. The hotel is very accessible, staff are always very accomodating. Not bad for the price.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Erik from Philippines
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in January 2015
Pleasureable weekend
Clean,location,helpful staff
Pleasant and comfortable.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Jumper from Canada
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
comfortable stay
affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

TRACY from Australia
Groups
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in December 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel
Location, comfort and friendly staff
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

TRACY from Australia
Groups
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in December 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location, comfort and friendly staff
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Otto from Canada
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in December 2014
pleasent hotel
not too far from the airport, close to Ayala mall and Sm mall, close to Ferry terminal, not too expensive, nice hotel
it has always been OK, I am repeated customer and will stay again when in Cebu
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Jumper from Canada
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in January 2015
value for the money
location, cleanliness and affordability
It was convenient and comfortable.
Reviewed January 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: