Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Suat from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
old wing review only
the staff are courteous and friendly, the décor of common areas is excellent and the restaurant is great.
My stay was good. Whilst the hotel is not in the heart of the action its within close enough proximity to wherever you wish to go. The old wing rooms are spacious and have everything but look run down. My next stay would be in the new rooms which match the rest of the hotel in high standard. Gym and pool were an added bonus.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Kendrick from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Castle peak review
Location price and parking
Good
Reviewed December 16, 2014

HISASHI from Japan
Business travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good
the hotel is accommodated for me.The location is better to go shopping,business area anywhere.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Michael from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Location and ownership
location, staff, value
Always a pleasure staying there!
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Gary from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 11 nights in December 2014
Room was clean and quiet. nice bed. large bathroom
Cleanliness, location and service.
I had a great time. I will stay there again when I return to Cebu.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Philipp from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in December 2014
Stacaytion
Value for money, at par amenities with other 3-star hotels, good food
Reviewed December 08, 2014

spencer from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
good hotel i would stay there again
good service friendly staff good food good location
I enjoy my stay at this hotel i stayed there 2010 in old wing it was the hotel that time i decide to never stay there again.but after staying in the new wing 2014 the hotel really improve the service is great the staff is the best and friendly people, but the room a little pricey other than that i would surly come back to stay gain.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

KIYOMIYA from Japan
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good
PLACE,FOOD,SIENCE
This is Good Hotel.Location,safety.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

JIMMY from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch
clenleness good polite service location
great just disapionted with room service
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Leslie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Good location.very good service.excellent room.
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Reviewed December 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: