Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1579 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

JIMMY from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch
clenleness good polite service location
great just disapionted with room service
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Good location.very good service.excellent room.
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Canada
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Real Hotel
Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
Very good and reasonably priced
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBERTO from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Castle Peak Hotel
very bad
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in November 2014
Reasonable Rates
Reasonable Rate Newly Renovated Rooms Friendly and Professional Staff
We have been here four times this year. The accomadation felt 5-star at a 3-star price. The stay was generally comfortable and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well-kept. It's located along the main road so getting a cab is not an issue. There is a bar and a spa located at the pent house if you feel like lounging around and get a drink or two!
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teresa from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in November 2014
Lovely hotel, great location
Quiet room, comfortable, great location
We booked this hotel based on previous reviews and we were not disappointed, it was clean, quiet and comfortable, we even stayed an extra night as we liked it so much, it was also good value for money. We didn't eat there as Ayala Mall was nearby with numerous restaurants at 'The Terraces', the city centre was interesting, we went Fort San Pedro, Magelans cross, Bascillica del Santa Ninos and the cathedral was only 100 pesos in taxi to get there, would recommend this hotel, also the dipping pool/Jacuzzi was nice and the bar on 10th floor.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Philippines
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Pleasureable weekend
Clean,location,helpful staff
Enjoyable.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Business travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Average Budget hotel
Good location and avarage price
Just your ordinary budget hotel, nothing to shout about.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Naesook from South Korea
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
strange ordor
easy access to Ayala Mall and SM mall-by walk 20min, by taxi 10min
1. Strange smell from the toilet 2. Cleaning was not perfect -No wipping the tables 3. No DC or speciall care even though I have stayed regularly 4. Often mistkes of each receptionist
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel
Location
Its nice facilities are great
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: