Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
i hada very pleasant stay
comfortable,good location, good staff
I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel . The only slight complaint I may have is the waiting time for meals to be served after they have been ordered
Reviewed November 30, 2013

dean from Canada
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
very well appointed lobby, halls and rooms.
very quiet especially rooms with no windows, nice bed and good ref, 69 peso taxi to ayala centre.
very fast check in and good bed, cable tv was lacking all the channels so only the basic channels were available which was a disappointment.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great for the price $$$$
Cheap , Classy , Friendly
Have stayed twice now & each time it reminds me how nice this place is for the price would definatly recomend
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Rainer from Germany
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
smmoth as usual
covenient, well-located, friendly
Due to Typhoon Yolanda I had to postpone my trip to Cebu by 2 days. though I made the booking through agoda and as not refundable, the hotel agreed to postpone. only upon check out the staff didnt know, but finally agreed.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Ritz from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
I feel safe here
location, room, food
The hotel is not expensive but very nice to stay at. I decided to stay in this hotel because of the upcoming storm and I made the right choice. I feel safe and comfortable inside the room. It gave me a peace of mind while waiting for the storm to end.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
excellent room
great staff restaurant and good room
excellent and good room, staff very friendly, nice location
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Dwight from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
New rooms are nice
new clean rooms
Stayed here many times. New rooms are nice, old rooms are not.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

JOHN from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good hotel, ver friendly staff
internet, location, staff
very nice..............................................................................................................................................................
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Jose from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
"NEW" Castle Peak
Great F.O including Bell Boys, Bathroom & large Bed
I was in this hotel last year or before renovations were completed. The changes really suprised me, During my previous stays it was more for its location, now you can say it was for the hotel.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Wong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
very comfortable and relax stay.
value for money,safe and fast wifi
very enjoyable.friendly staff and good restaurant serving buffet dinner.
Reviewed November 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: