Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Always a special experience
Great service, people and ownership!
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Always top notch!
Over 7 years staying here; always superb staff and ownership
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yvonne from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in June 2016
best
so worth your money and more
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorenzo from Philippines
Business travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good enough
My stay with Castle Peak Hotel was good. However, my room did not have any windows, not a deal breaker, but I hope next time I could be placed to a room with a window. I should have specified, I guess. Also, if breakfast was included with the deal I got from Agoda, that would also be a lot better. Overall, the location is good and they have a free parking lot next door.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from United States
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in July 2016
One nite stay
Good resturant
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Philippines
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great
Great
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edna from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
My holiday
I enjoy the two days stay with castle peak hotel because of the excellent qualities it has and quick responses to my needs.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Australia
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Extend stay
Was unable to extend stay at the same room rate without rebooking through website.. Annoying and time consuming 😂No help with luggage on arrival ..Sunday evening
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carla from Philippines
Families with older children
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
unforgettable stay at castle peak
this is very accesible to our visit to tourist spots. the staff were accomodating and we had a blast. we will book same hotel once we visit Cebu for vacation in the future.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronica from Philippines
Business travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
A Good Deal
Good value for money!
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: