Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very frindly staff and fast service
Big beds and free upgrade
i was very happy with the service and the size of the room and the bed size that was given to us, I was very happy with the free upgrade that was given to my friend. overall it was a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Tom from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean, affordable stay.
Great comfortable bed, clean, and secure.
Pleasant overall. Some loud talking in the hallways. The restaurant has nice environment but food was awful. Waiters need improvement. Ordered "room service" basic meal and it took almost an hour to deliver.Stay is good for couple of days only.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Richard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Basic and clean for the price I pay
Easy access to airport, public transport like taxi and clean room
The stay in Castle Peak is alright. Basic amenities and room is clean. Nothing luxurious but what you pay is what you get
Reviewed October 09, 2013

kenichi from Japan
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good for staying
clean, kindness, bar
Almost good. but, the room i stayed doesnt have windows.i didnt care, cause of one night stay.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Irene from Philippines
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
wonderful
distance, easy access to transportation and safe area
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Samuel from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable Hotel With A Friendly Staff
Location, Comfort and Friendliness of Staff
My stay at the Castle Peak Hotel was a pleasant and comfortable experience. The ONLY dissatisfaction that I had with the entire experience is the Internet was very slow.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

John from Australia
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very comfortable stay.
The new rooms are a good size well appointed and the WiFi is very fast and reliable.
I enjoyed my stay at the Castle Peak it is a Mid Range hotel and you get what you pay for , but I consider it good value for money.It is well located not far from Ayala mall and the city centrein a taxi. Given the traffic noise ect is not a problem in the quiet rooms. The staff are very helpful the food is excellent and I would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Lily from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
value for money, most comfortable bed and pillows
friendly staff, convenient location, comfortable bed and pillows.
good and effective air- conditioning unit, comfortable bed and pillows, clean and quiet. friendly staff and with good communication skills.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Yuliana from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
not really good
location, price
room wasnt ready upon arrival and we needed to wait until 4pm to get into the room. room has only 1 small window to a dirty backyard. it was clean tho. not thinking of going back
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Teodosio from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
affordable, clean and value form mioney
modern design of new wing, accessible, friendly staff
pleasant and comfortable stay. Room is cozy and spacious.
Reviewed October 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: