Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1579 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ronica from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
A Good Deal
Good value for money!
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Happy stay
Enjoyed a couple of days athotel. Staff friendly. Enjoyed eating at restraunt on 9th floor Room clean Will stay at hotel when next in Cebu
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Franco from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very good!
Wow!
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from Philippines
Group
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in June 2016
NIce hotel
It's nice really. Location and hotel design and all. Food in their resto was also good as well as the buffet breakfast. Just that I have two not so good things to say 1) Waiter is not knowledgeable on the menu items when asked. She still needs to ask the chef/cook. This happened on all our orders and on all the instances that we dined in there restaurant (we ate there 3 times.) 2) I've spotted 3 cockroaches (2 small and 1 big) in the room
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel
Great price for value
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecile from Philippines
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
satisfied
we love to book again and will recommend the hotel to our friends
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money, good location, clean, helpful & courteous staff. Will stay there again.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Value
Stayed a many hotels in Cebu, this was one of my favorites. Best value for money always booked out.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Location and consistent
I come to Cebu every 5 months and always stay here 1st. Good staff and i know what to expect when I arrive. My go to hotel.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lyn from Philippines
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nothing special withbthis hotel
Location is within Cebu City and quite 30-45mins away from the airport riding in a cab except when there's a heavy traffic in Mactan. Checking in and out takes a while, probably 10-15min. Room is clean and comfy, no windows at all but there's still curtains that lures you. Swimming pool?? No oh.. It's a bit bigger than a bath tub, if there's someone there ahead of you, you'll get intimidated if you join.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: