Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

mark from United States
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
grat place
have stayed at castle peak on numerous occasions and always had an excellent stay. Rooms are very clean and ENTIRE staff are exceptional. Total thumbs up!!!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Ivo from Italy
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very unprofessional
If Internet is a priority go somewhere else. Internet in this hotel DOES NOT work and if you need it the only place where you can get the line (sometimes) is in the restaurant. But the staff are very unprofessional. On my last day I went for breakfast at 9.15. I spent half an hour in the restaurant and I then went up to my room. The door wouldn't open and I had to go to the reception to have it activated. What they did in my absence was to let people in and deposit their rucksacks and suitcases. Apparently, they couldn't wait for me to leave at noon. I had not yet packed my belongings and I had my iPad, iPhone, passport and some money on the table, Luckiky nothing was missing but I got very upset that in my absence they would give the keys of my room to the new guests. Had they stolen something would the management of this hotel have taken responsibility for the idiocy of tgeir staff ? Of course not.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Alicia from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Tourist
Loved it so much
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Hannah from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent price
Great price on a great place! Highly recommended and will be definitely booking you guys again next time!
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Artemio from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not Bad, But not that Good
Stayed at the hotel for our wedding day. Booked for three rooms (2 Deluxe and 1 Castle Peak suite). The deluxe rooms are fine. No problem, whatsoever. The suite room is problematic. Airconditioner did not cool the room. Cable TV sometimes have scrambled signal.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Alexander from United States
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Loved it.
Nice spot, great price and location.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Faith from Philippines
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
The hotel is very near Ayala Mall, rearaurants and other establishments (massage, salon, coffee shop). Upon arrival we were given complimentary drinks and they allowed us to check in at 1pm even though standard check in time is 2pm. The room is clean with a relaxing ambience. We'll definitely go back here.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Teresa from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good rooms, even better staff
Staff were very professional and accommodating. Won't hesitate to stay here on my next visit. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

John from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Remarks
They gave me a room that was so slow aircondition as well as their internet. The good thing is they are in a good location going to Ayala Mall and IT Park.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

kyunguck from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
good place thanks
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: