Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 10 nights in September 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The Service was great...Staff was so friendly...just overall we really enjoyed our Stay...Thanks
Reviewed September 18, 2016

harrison from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
nice location
nice location, clean,
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Janeth from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Reviewed September 12, 2016

drew from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in September 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

EMANUEL from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 11 nights in August 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Reviewed September 08, 2016

thomas from Australia
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Janeth from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Meriam from Philippines
Couple
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Douglas from United States
Couple
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

LYNN from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Staffing
Arrived and checked in at midnight, was told they do not have a bell boy at night, my husband and me ended up pushing the trolley with our luggages. The security guard caught up with us at the elevator and helped push the trolley -this was not his job. The non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke and was quite small with the extra bed for my daughter (there were only 3 of us). The shower was nice though and at daytime, the staff was polite and courteous.
Reviewed August 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: