Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

thomas from Australia
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Janeth from Philippines
Families with young children
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Meriam from Philippines
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Douglas from United States
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

LYNN from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Staffing
Arrived and checked in at midnight, was told they do not have a bell boy at night, my husband and me ended up pushing the trolley with our luggages. The security guard caught up with us at the elevator and helped push the trolley -this was not his job. The non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke and was quite small with the extra bed for my daughter (there were only 3 of us). The shower was nice though and at daytime, the staff was polite and courteous.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Craig from Canada
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great value and excellent staff
I was really impressed by out room and the facilities for the little money we paid. Excellent size room Grand Superior, best price! The Kitchen menu is diverse and staff can take instructions to help my special diet, namely cooking the dishes with less oil. Staff is excellent and friendly. Everyone is serious about what they do and well trained. I will consider this my regular stop in Cebu. There is also a nice roof top deck, and a convenience store and hair salon. Everything you need. IT park and Ayala Mall or only a 15 min walk away.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Ross from United States
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2016
No window or dresser
The price was great but they don't give you a window! Very creepy. Also no dresser do you live out of your suitcase. Also the pool was s joke, no lounge chairs...just a dirty little pool that know one touched. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

David from Australia
Couples
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good stay
Good clean hotel, staff great , close to SM mall , nothing to complain about.. AAA
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (New Wing)
Stayed one night in April 2016
2 Nights Stay
You get your money's worth. Will recommend this hotel for the next Cebu stay.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Andrew from Philippines
Solo travelers
Grand Superior (Old Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2016
WORST!
Everything about it is not good. Will definitely be my first and last.
Reviewed August 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: