Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Russ from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 13 nights in December 2013
not too friendly and very poor restaurant
the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Analyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family
good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Janet from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
nice stay
good location, secured and comfortable
Good location, comfortable and the service crew are so approachable.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Anna from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
just okay
business hotel, near food areas, just fine
Just fine, affordable hotel, may be I can recommend it to my friends when they want to go to Cebu
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Anna from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
It was purely business hotel.
Near shopping areas, restaurants are near, quite clean
The staff did not really pay much attention to my needs when I was there.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Analyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable and so worth paying and staying !!
good breakfast,accomodating staff and very huge and large bedroom for superior
Over all it is very satisfying although wifi is slow in the superior room but every day is fantastic stay.Had wonderful and large bed rooms plus nice food in the restaurant and so close enough to shopping centers
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Thibault from France
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good value hotel in Cebu city centre
Centrally located, 24h welcome, cheap hotel
Just spent a quick night between airport and ferry the following morning. Good value hotel but nothing amazing. located not too far from harbour.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

HOYUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
just ok
location, near by downtown
good.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtown
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Lini from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
A great and enjoyable one
Good service, friendly staff and easy access to transportation
It was a great and enjoyable stay in where I was able see some historical places in the city and shopping malls.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Blandom from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good Hotel & Price
Clean, friendly Staff, Good Food
It was nice. The room is very clean and very affordable plus free breakfast. The Wifi connection is really fast and the room service is good too.
Reviewed August 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: