Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Analyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
VERY ACCESSIBLE TO the city area!
LUXURY,NICE AND LARGE BEDROOMS, VERY DELICIOUS FOODS!
I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL THIS HOTEL BECAUSE THIS IS VERY AFFORDABLE AND VERY ACCESSIBLE TO THE SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,RELIGIOUS LIFE, AND ETC.,,THEIR FOOD ARE VERY DELICIOUS AND THE SUPERIOR ROOMS IS VERY SPACIOUS AND VERY LARGE,ONLY ONE PROBLEM BECAUSE THE INTERNET IS VERY SLOW,,
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Thomas from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice Placce
Close to city, good for shopping, safe
Our stay in the hotel was fine, very large room for three, store close by for needed thing, easy to get a cab.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Agnes from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Same as usual. I'm a semi-regular stayer there.
Affordable, Clean, Easy Access to the city
Same as usual. Affordable rate, clean rooms, polite staff, free mineral water, discounted rate during weekends. CBH is one worth your money.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Dorris from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good for first timers in Cebu
Accessible, Affordable, and Clean
Cebu Business Hotel was recommended by my cousin. She's working in a travel agency and she already stayed in the hotel. She recommended the hotel to me since I am looking for a hotel that is affordable but accessible to the tourist spots in the city of Cebu. The location of the hotel is very nice because it is located along Colon St. where almost all multicabs passes. We were able to walk around the city from our hotel vice versa. Public transportation is available right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Darrel from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Very Safe and Friendly Staff
Breakfast , Location, Staff
Reviewed June 30, 2013

GARY from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice hotel for a low price
great location, low price, clean, friendly staff
will come again to stay. walking distance to shopss and bargains.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Jaycel from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
near to ferry ports and sto nino church
easy access, near ferry ports and near to the sto nino church
Me and my partner had a great time during our stay, the hotel location was great. It is near to ferry ports and churches specially the Sto Nino Church wich is the main reason why we went to bohol.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
budget, affordable and accessible to schools
good service, reasonably priced and convenient when going to different places
It was alright, been regular client to this hotel because it is reasonably priced.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Alice from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable enough for the duration of stay.
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, close to food store
It was OK. The friendliness of the reception staff compensated for the confining room. There was no view at all and I saw cobwebs in a corner of the room by the TV set. It looked like the hotel had been well used and needed some serious scrubbing and repainting--a face lift, so to speak. Otherwise, I was OK for the short stay en route my next destination. Thanks.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Abdulharlem from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
best features of the hote
(best features of the hotel,
i enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. being six foot two inches tall i have begin to accept this when i travel to asia. the hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and i will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. by the time that my stay ended i think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! i will be staying here again the next time i travel to cebu. i already miss this place!
Reviewed March 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: