Excellent 8.5
Based on 712 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Rodora from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice
Nice room, relaxing and quiet
It's very nice hotel and quiet I can recommend it to my friend ... Smell good
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Hector from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very Accessible and near the airport
Very near SM City mall, nice views
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Christine from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
very comfortable
location, comfort, cleanliness
the staff provided fast service, the room was very comfortable, the location is the best. however the price range is above other alternative hotels, probably 50% higher but the hotel is adjoining to a mall which is vvery very convenient
Reviewed February 06, 2014

John from Australia
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
A romantic place to stay fior New Years Eve
The rooms, especially the bed, are comfortable. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The hotel is well located next to an excellent shopping mall
We had a wonderful holiday and stay at the Marriott. I will come back again!
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Markus from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 14 nights in December 2013
Expensive ageing hotel with local service
central location
besides the central location, I was not happy. Its not worth paying that much for an ageing hotel with only local service level. It's below an average Marriott Hotel. Windows were dirty and full of bird residuals, the bed too soft, furnitures old, housekeeping without clear standards, security controls annoying. I will not go there anymore
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Runar from Iceland
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great hotel
location, food and comfort
Reviewed January 06, 2014

lyzle from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Ceboom New Year in Marriott
Location, relaxation, fun
My family had a great time, ddnt expect a Fun evening Of celebrating New Years Eve
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Norman from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Stay was great my family likes the comfortable bed
Strategically located near mall great food and fast Internet
Purpose of our stay at Marriot was to celebrate new year and attend the count down party on New Year's Eve. We check in dec 30 ,2013 and check out jan 1 2014 . We had a very good experienced during our last stay at marriot last new year celebration in 2011 -2012 countdown the food was great and countdown was very well organized and planned . (That's the main reason why we came back ). However, this years count down party was not as good and as nice as the last time we were at Marriot in 2011 . The last time the food was abundant and was buffet . Drink and eat anytime poolside or at music band area . This year drinks was over flowing too but the food was restrictive And not available in the pool area. There was no pica pica buffet in the designated area and we were informed that the cocktail food will be served by the waiters only by 11pm . This was the reason of our disappointment we started drinking at 8pm and there was no pica pica or cocktail food ? My wife and I had hyper acidity drinking wine without food was bad for us .
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Derek from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very good
friendly staff, very helpful staff, local mall,
I would always recommend Marriotts. Very good clean Hotel and yes friendly staff always there to help you whatever the problem.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great location and excellent service.
Location, staff, comfort.
Another brilliant stay here, everything at the Marriott works effortlessly. The food is great, the pool and outside areas are utilitarian and the staff are brilliant. The beds at the Marriott are amongst the most comfortable anywhere, the bathroom functional, spacious and well equipped. There is now a direct access from the hotel to the Ayala Mall and the spectacular Terraces and new mall extension.
Reviewed December 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: