Excellent 8.5
Based on 712 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Cheryl from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Extremely comfortable bed
Close to both CBD and shopping malls
Hotel was fully booked and the buffet breakfast area couldn't cater to all the diners. We had to take a number and waited for over half an hour to get a table.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Richard from United States
Group
Stayed one night in June 2013
Relaxing
The Pool walking distance to everything and high speed internet.
I have stayed in Marriott Hotels and resort and have always enjoy my stay. The food is always great the rooms are always spacious with western style mattress. This was my first in Cebu but on my next trip there I will deffinately use this Marriott. I usually get good lodging useing AGODA.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Scott from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Close to everything in Cebu City.
Location, location, location.
Second time we have stayed there. Will certainly stay there again on our next trip to Cebu City. Outstanding breakfast buffet!
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Graham from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great location
Pleasant staff great location next to mall good food
Our stay was pleasant as the staff were helpful , the location was great as it is next to Ayala mall which has a lot of excellent shops , easy access to transport & busines centre comfortable & huge bed the buffet breakfast was excellent, the only negative was some of the rude Korean guests but if you ignore them it's fine .
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
The place is a bit old and needs a make over
It is close to the Ayala centre
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Bruce from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Marriot always good
location,internet,breakfast
i always use it,cant complain,marriot has class as usual
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Anne from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable stay
Location, high speed Internet, accommodating staff
Our stay was fine except that we had allergy attacks in the room. Maybe because of the carpet or the decorations on the wall. We kept sneezing and my kids had runny noses and cough attacks inside the room. We should have requested to stay in another room.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Alvin from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Sinulog Weekend with Business on the Side
location , its beside the ayala center mall, need we say more?
it was great, its beside the ayala center mall,, the hotel was old
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
very near ayala mall for shopping and dining
shopping dining great buffet
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Ray from United States
Family with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent stay
Location, comfortable, and extremely clean
Reviewed May 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: