Excellent 8.5
Based on 712 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Dolores from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 13 nights in September 2012
Convenient with Good Location
location
Cebu City Marriott offers the best location. It's close proximity to restaurants and shops and very convenient for travellers on the go. Staffs are very helpful and hospitable. Breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of good choices. Free wifi is an added bonus! Highly recommended!
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dolores from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
great location
convenient location, free wifi
Cebu City Marriott Hotel is strategically located at the heart of Cebu Business Park. It's location make it very convenient and accessible. Its a good hotel for business/ fast paced holiday. Staff are hospitable and helpful. Buffet breakfast is actually something to look forward to every morning....
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dato from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Very good hotel and nice ambiance,
Near the mall
I like the days I stayed in tha hotel, for me it's 1st class, the staff are very nice and the hospitality of the hotel was very good
Reviewed October 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great location
safety and security features
foof was great, nice server... easy access to ayala mall
Reviewed October 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location
Comfortable
Location was next to a mall, convenient for food and shopping. Comfortable hotel and breakfast had a wide selection. Overall a recommended stay.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Location
Near Ayala Mall
Great location, excellent staff and facilities. Practically the same food every day for breakfast. My children and me had some sort of allergic reaction (Runny Nose) with the room. Noted dusty curtains and lights fixtures when we played hide and seek in the room. Over all great stay.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Armando from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
One of the best Hotels in Cebu
Warm customer service, very clean rooms, it's in the city
Happy to see this hotel again.I'm coming back this month (Sept 2012) for another business meeting.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff!
very good location
I stayed here for a week and I can say that Marriott is really one of the best hotel. They have good rooms, great location and accesible to anywhere in Cebu, friendly staff and good food! I'm sure I'll be back for my next visit in Cebu. Highy recommended hotel!
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

leonard from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location
Accesible to shopping mall
Ideal for young child, clean, friendly staff, accesible to shopping mall
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pittaya from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Very nice hotel and very nice servives
Closely the big shopping mall
The hotel closely shopping mall and central of Cebu city you can take taxi to bigest shopping center in Cebu about 3-4 Km. and you can walk to medium shopping mall about 50 m.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: