Excellent 8.5
Based on 712 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Gwyniver from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location
location, location and location
It has a great location being very close to Ayala Center Cebu and the Cebu Business District. Aside from being professionally ran since it is a chain hotel, it is also has all the points in a Cebu vacation.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Excellent hotel in a convenient location
clean, comfy beds and pillows, excellent security
staying at the marriot hotel was very convenient. it is very near to ayala mall. you can get to the mall anytime without the hassle of crossing a busy street. the breakfast buffet was superb with attentive staff. the bathroom amenities were complete. one gets a very good rest with its comfortable bed and pillows. the hotel has very good security which makes one feel safe.
Reviewed August 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Regina from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very good location
friendly staff, very good breakfast selection
The best feature of the hotel is the location, a few meters away from Ayala Mall where you have access to good restaurants, shopping and cinemas. The rooms are very clean with comfortable beds. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Cebu.
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great hotel with great food.
Superb service, fantastic food, great location.
All the staff, from the front desk to the room cleaners and waiters, greet you with a smile and introduce themselves. The buffet breakfast and dinners are as good as one could possibly ask for. The hotel is adjoining a very large and complete mall that has lots of activities for the local community. The activities are free and can make for a very interesting evening.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
excellent hotel
central location, great customer service, safe and secure area
the location is near everything for food, shopping, fun, and business. i will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed July 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

leilani from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
accessible to the mall
safety
It was such a nice experienced staying at this hotel. Accessible to the mall. Good food and service is awesome. Thanks to the receptionist they are very helpful.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

sheina from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
convinient place great location
lobby
i amaze there rooms and the staffs are friendly. i love the locatiopn because its just walking distance to the mall..ayala , accessable to all transportation..and also i love to have drinks to there bar at the lobby it was relaxing ..but only no wifi..its hard to get internet connection..
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Location
Adjacent to Ayala Mall
hotel guests could go to ayala mall without crossing any streets because it has a mini park behind the hotel connecting to the mall. the breakfast buffet was great. it has free wifi in the room and it was fast. overall, we had a great stay at cebu marriott.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelyn from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location
Has the best pillows
Room amenities need improvement. Had to ask the front desk for some basic stuff.
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Harvey from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 12 nights in May 2012
Comfortable hotel with great location
The hotel was always nice and cool
The Cebu Marriott is my favorite place to stay in the Phil,the staff is very friendly and accommodating and it is also located right next to the Ayala center and mall. I'm a wheelchair user and barrier free environments are important for my independence and I must say this Marriott is very wheelchair friendly, its the only place i will stay at in Cebu.
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: