Excellent 8.5
Based on 712 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
A Pleasant stay...
Nice location, friendly staff
Hotel is not that new but looks and feels well maintained. Bathroom tub had stains that meade us think twice before making a bubble bath for our 4 yr. old daughter. Although situated in the business district, it has a nice location since it is right beside a mall.
Reviewed May 01, 2012

John from United States
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Great location to Mall, but too noisey
Location great to walk to Mall
The location is Great to Walk to Ayala Mall (next door), however rooms are small, there is too much construction noise surrounding the Hotel, and too much street noise from the traffic into late hours of the night and early morning. Unless on bussiness - consider more quiet locations. Access to the Mall and Restaurants in the Mall complex is great. Pool is too small to enjoy. Rooms are small compared to other locations we stayed.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

MINGLI from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Excellent service and facilities
Clean, excellent service
although the hotel is off mactan beach, we can conveniently take a taxi there. serrounding the hotel there is a couple of shopping mall that has a good range of retail outlets. hotel facilities are all well kept and clean. overall we enjoyed the stay there.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

SUHYUN from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
clean and good service
swimming pool. shopping mall.
Ayala shopping mall Just 5mins away from the hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Jerry from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location!
Close to Ayala mall
I enjoyed my stay and had a wonderful time! Comfy bed and staff are great!
Reviewed April 25, 2012

rolando from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2012
my fave hotel
very conveniently located
ive been to this hotel many and i really appreciate the location and amenities it provides. its proximity to ayala mall is a big plus though.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Frances from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
great location, well lighted rooms
Just a door away from the mall
Marriott is just a door away from Ayala Terraces. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. The only problem I had with our room was that it wasn't as cold as we'd like it to be. Other than that, I'd definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

ANNA from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
great location with big beds
big beds. clean room
our stay was great because primarily of good location.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Stig from Norway
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
I had a very nice stay at this hotel
The people working there did a very good job. Very pleasant service. The location, close to the mall, and to the city was also very nice. And the food was so good
i stayed 4 nights after a visit to mactan and then to palawan. my 4 nights were good. nothing to complain about, except a very light renovation of the room/hotel areas could be nice. but no big deal really. lovely hotel with lovely people!
Reviewed April 12, 2012

graham from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in March 2012
Excellent hotel,good cuisine and location
location, service, very good staff, room was well appoointed and good wi fi
very difficult to fault this hotel ( & i have travelled a lot) i had no complaints, the obliging staff were always very helpful & friendly, food was good both buffet and a la carte. excellent amenities and close to ayala mall. the staff and atmosphere were excellent
Reviewed April 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: