Excellent 8.5
Based on 712 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

James from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great and comfortable stay!
Tight security and well secured
Generally, the stay was a comfortable and peaceful one. The breakfast was good. The security was well maintained and co-ordinated.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Kevin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Hotel with good security
Good security, good location and wonderful breakfast spread
we were really impressed by the emphasis on security by the hotel. checks at the car entrance and door entrance may be slightly inconvenient but it definitely gave us an assurance of safety in staying in the hotel. location-wise, it was perfect, the mall beside provides for everything at our footstep. lastly, we really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. the spread was fantastic, it was one of the highlight of our stay there. the only thing that we were slightly disappointed in was the room size. it is somewhat small in my opinion.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Esper from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
great efficiency
friendly staff
It is always a pleasure to book a room at the Marriott.Check in is very efficient and the staff are very friendly. Service is always with a smile, no matter what time of day we check in.At breakfast the hostess at the restaurant tries really hard to accommodate your request,and they try to seat you as soon as they come.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Edward from Canada
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great location
Service
the location is very central. food is below par. rooms are clean but need facelift. staffs are efficient and very friendly. i will definitely reurn to the hotel on my next visit. it is definitely not a hotel for relaxation. pool is too small and a bit crowded. i would classify it as a business hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

RONALDO from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
A good night sleep in comfortable bed
the pillows
when i arrived in the hotel lucky the reception is not crowded and i can check in and enjoy the room at my first night. i ordered food and arrived on given time. when i tried to put the empty plates outside my room, by accident the door closed automatically and i was locked up outside (just in the movie) the staff is too helpfull to issue another card and even when i returned back to my room, the empty plates outside my room door was not there anymore?? how do they do that in such a short notice?
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Kuok from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great Service and location
Service is top-notch, rooms are rather spacious
The best thing about the hotel is the service and attentiveness of the staff. The rooms are well-equipped and spacious. It is located just next to a massive shopping mall. Buying necessities or finding food will not be an issue. However, the major niggle that I had was the flow of human traffic in the lobby. There was a constant influx of people in and out of the lobby, as the entrance/exit was situated just nearby. It made me question about the security too.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

BELLE from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
small yet convenient
it's within ayala mall vicinity
stay wasn't so good; pool wasn't so clean, my 4-yr old daughter had ome eye infection after swimming
Reviewed February 04, 2012

Herman from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
hotel with the best location
we love their pillows plus newspapers delivered to our room daily
hotel employees are very helpful ..... we had a flat tire while our car was parked in the hotel and the concierge immediately facilitated to help us. also, very helpful in giving city directions. the only down side is that our room's aircondition unit was'nt working so well and this happened twice already
Reviewed February 04, 2012

Dongwon from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Just so so.
It is located in near Ayala^^
Cebu marriot is just so so. Facilities are a little bit old campared to other Mariott hotels. House Keeping service is too slow(I had to call two times to get slipers and it takes about 30minutes to get them.(It sucks)
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Gwendolyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
well located
well located right next to big mall
enjoyed our stay, good service and very conveniently located
Reviewed January 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: