Excellent 8.5
Based on 712 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Neil from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
cozy room
pool, room, food
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Agnes from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Excellent stay! :)
1. Location 2. Comfort 3. EVERYTHING!!!!
I chose this hotel coz I was looking for one that's close to Ayala Mall and I hit the jackpot because it's not just close, it's right beside Ayala with a pathway/bridge connecting the hotel to the mall so you won't have to go around! :) I stayed here for a quick layover before my flight to Siargao and I wish I stayed longer coz I had a really great time. Service was excellent and rooms were very neat! Loved the Thann essentials in my bathroom! :) I'll definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Cebu.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

EMMA from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Convenient place...
Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Wei from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Friendly staffs, helpful. Room was clean
helpful staffs, location was gd, clean
helpful staffs, location was gd, clean n safe
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Adel from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Cebu City Marriott Hotel review
Calm, Location, Friendly staff
Very Good
Reviewed April 15, 2015

maria from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best location
Location
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Reviewed April 09, 2015

robert from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
They've earned their 5 stripes
Amenities, Quiet, Luxurious
My wife and I simply loved this place. Tried to stay there again recently, but all sold out. Really nice...
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Michael from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Deluxe room
Location, service, food
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Tita from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Better than expected
Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

florence from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
the right one
very good location, accomodating staff , good food
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Reviewed March 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: