Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 614 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Shoji from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
very good service
very good staff are there
there service is excellent and acceptable. Breakfast is little bit poor
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Todd from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
big comfy rooms
centrally located to all things malls and reswtaurants
third time we have stayed here this time for 2 nights on our way back from ormoc then on our way to cebu. hotel staff are friendly lunch in the restaurant was very good calamari is great will stay here next time in cebu
Reviewed November 10, 2012

ANTHONY from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel,i would stay there again.
friendly staff,large rooms
we have stayed at this hotel before,the breakfast is good,the rooms very large,nice pool,my only negative is that i feel you can pay the same price for a hotel in cebu of a higher standard as my wife and myself returned to cebu a few days later and stayed in hotel of much higher standared for the same price.If i return to this hotel it will have to be at the right pricing.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Alexander from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Clean hotel but for the money can get better
Clean, spacious, cable tv
Good hotel, friendly staff but for the money you can get a better hotel in pesos.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Leslie from Netherlands
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Big rooms
Size of room. Breakfast buffet.
The size of the room is really value for money compared to other hotels in Cebu. However, the carpet of the floor is full with dust. Our son crawled around and his jeans got black in no time. Hopefully the housekeeping will vacuum clean the room more often. Staff is friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

paul from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 12 nights in October 2012
not as per the photos
friendly staff best service
the hotel at first was a bit of a shock it was old and the carpets should be replaced but we decided to move on after our first night but found the beds good the room a great size and most of all the staff eager to please. the linen was changed every day room cleaned everyday and the breakfast staff excellent especially the chef cooking eggs every morning his omlettes are the best ive ever tasted . location was great and only a hundred meatures away the best resturant specialising in pork yummy . We will go back to the unexpected great hotel
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Manuchehr from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
friendly personals and central
central to center
nice hotel inside, outside need more help!! Very friendly personal
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Dean from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice and good service
Cheap and good
Good service, the room are quite spacial. Apart from that just a normal hotel, recommend for budget stay.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Rodolfo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good service with a smile
The staff was courteous and friendly
The hotel was ok though somehow different from the photo in the internet. But I did enjoy my stay. And the staff readily fixed some problems I had like the lighting and turning on the television.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Guy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Good Location
Spacious rooms
Good Location if your going to Mango Square or Ayala Shopping Mall. The rooms are a nice size. The worst thing about the hotel is they do not make up the rooms when you put the "Please Make Up Room" sign outside the door. Twice in five days we had to ask them and then wait over an hour to go back to our room at nearly midnight.
Reviewed September 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: