Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 614 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Marites from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice staff, but place was not too decent
breakfast was k , rooms were decent size
Pictures were decieving in the website, rooms are big but lack in amenities like hair dryer. carpet musty. Nice staffs, breakfast was ok for the price
Reviewed May 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Very tired hotel
Breakfast was very good
As a tourist not in right area needed to cab everywhere
Reviewed May 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

allan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good hotel, well positoned and priced
Neat tidy rooms with balconies, comfortable large living rooms, pool and nice resturant.
Loved the hotel, friendly staff, positioned close to many attractions
Reviewed May 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rosemarie from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Grand Hotel that is not grand!!!
i didnt see anything in the hotel that i can say i like
i was about to write all my comments but when i read the review guidelines, i decided not to post them. so, no comments as i dont have anything good to say about the hotel
Reviewed May 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good hotel,service with a smile.
I like the local dish breakfast.
decent,clean deluxe room.the swimming pool is small 'though..i like the breakfast.. helpful,smiling staff..
Reviewed May 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location and excellent service
Great location for sightseeing or nightlife
Returned for a further stay, staff were very efficient and friendly, fast checkin and all staff very happy to offer advice for sightseeing. Restaurant has a good range of foods and the breakfast buffet is more than adequate.
Reviewed May 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Clean and comfortable, a little hard to find.
Good pool.
i stayed for 3 nights and had no complaints. a bit far to walk to mango area but depends on how much you like to walk and the heat. nice bar just up the road and close to mcdonalds.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Florante from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
staff is great except that the wifi is worst !
price is reasonable and location is ok !
Staff is great especially those in the restaurant. They issue only ONE key per room no matter if there are two or three of you in the room which i find so weird. Gym, the pool and the elevator is small. It took so much time to have your food cooked and delivered to your room. No ice maker in the facility, no ice bucket in the room, no coffee or tea maker machine in the room.
Reviewed May 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Friendly rooms with basic but comfy rooms
Location is not far from most of the sights
Thought enjoyed my stay, staff very helpful and friendly. Price is reasonable and ATM and travel agent located right outside the building. Door staff can have a taxi waiting in a matter of minutes. Pool on top floor was very relaxing and private. A good hotel, booked an extra 3 nights.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Friendly staff, good location
Short taxi ride to a night out at Mango Avenue
the bed was comfortable, staff friendly. internet is impossibly slow (better off paying for mobile internet). breakfast was okay, with eggs cooked to suit your choice. short taxi ride to a fun night out.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: