Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 614 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 28 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The pleasant attitude of the staff and the breakfasts
I have enjoyed each stay there, and plan to stay there again.
Reviewed December 04, 2011

JOHN from United States
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in October 2011
good location close to dining and shopping
the staff at the hotel remember you i was there last year
the hotel is a good place to stay ... my request for the room i wanted was taken care of ... the good part it was one that had been ronvated it was really good ... i couldn't ask for any better ... the food was good ... and the pool was clean ... and there service is excellent ... planning to go back in febuary 2012 , and staying there again ...
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Siw from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel
Big rooms
rooms are spacious. breakfast just ok. staff are friendly and helpful. nothing much to eat or see around the hotel. ayala mall and mango sq are 10mins taxi ride.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Stephen from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great Service
Great customer service!!!
Room was clean and tidy, great value for money and staff were awesome!!! Every time we got back to the hotel, there would be a staff member to help bring all our belongings to the room.. (very handy when you're carrying a baby. Views were not great but the service more than made up for the lack of views from our room.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

jeff from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
This place ain't so Grand
The tv was ok
upon check in, went into my first room with the bellhop. i checked the bathroom, and on the ground was like the biggest roach i've ever seen. huge. that pretty much ruined my stay. they immediately moved me to another room on the 7th floor, but still i figured the whole place was infested with them. the "pool" is on the 7th floor too. they call it a pool, but it's more of a bath tub. it's smaller than the kiddie pools you find at most places. maybe room for 4 people max. no kidding. i would never stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
My favorite hotel in Cebu
near the capitol, accommodating staff, will get you taxi whenever you need one, room is clean, with wifi, led tv and bath tub
as usual, had a great stay in this hotel. altho food is so-so, the approved request for a late check-out without additional fee made the stay complete. one ride away to ayala malls, and to buffet restos.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

iain from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
central location
very good rooms clean close to a lot of good things close to good transport closr to airport close to a lot of good restrants rooms good size rooms clean hot water good service the rooms are not dear friendly people good beds clean beds i would like to go there again
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Brendan from Ireland
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
V good service and good location
Service of Staff, good location
ome areas a still a bit tired and dated although renovation are on-going. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Unfortunetly the food is not up to standard.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Maria from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel
Service is excellent.. good job for all cebu grand staff
A very clean and big room. Service is excellent. Though the nearest fastfood is only mc donalds.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
good hotel to stay in... good room...
location - it's near in malls
the room is good though the comfort room is not that good... they should improve more on their cr...the rest is ok..
Reviewed November 16, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: