Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 614 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

GINA from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good hotel
affordable. helpful staff to call in cab. really bad internet connection
Reviewed August 07, 2016

GINA from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best Value Hotel in Cebu!!!
Had to stay in Cebu for a week and needed a couple of rooms for the rest of my family to stay in. Really accomodating staff.. service makes up for the outdated facilities. Rooms are clean though. If you are looking for an affordable and central place in Cebu, try Cebu Grand Hotel. Their internet service needs upgrade though.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Emmanuel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Value
Fantastic location! Starbucks right at the entrance, McDonalds just nearby, lots of great restaurants right next door! Love this hotel!
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Jacob from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not worth it.
This hotel does an excellent job presenting itself as a high end establishment but fails miserably. - No hot water - Barely waiting A/C - Pool is a joke - So many desperately needed renovations Stayed at a much better hotel for less than nhalf the price.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Miguel from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Pleasant enough stay
Friendly staff, excellent service, big rooms Room for improvement in pool area
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Mark from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Suitable
Hotel is in a quiet location and it is the 1st time i have stayed here in over 4 years. Facilities have not changed in that time yet construction still on going. Loved that Starbucks and Burgerking have opened near by. Internet was on / off but okay.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

TRENT from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
hi
Very friendly staff and a great breakfast
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Rachel from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel was good.
The hotel was ok. Great location as it's just minutes from the Cebu business area which is great. Internet was SUPER slow and we rely on the internet for our business so that wasn't good at all. The hotel room was a bit old compared to the lobby. We thought the hotel was newer and that the rooms would be new as well, but it seems like it was only the lobby area. They were also doing renovations so maybe eventually they'll get to the rooms? The gym which is named EPIC is not really a gym. No benches, dumbbells, treadmills, or really anything. Just some monkey bars and some bags... which was disappointing to say the least. The area is great however and there's a Starbucks and some restos just seconds away. Overall we give it a 3/5, just because the rooms were older and the internet is SUPER slow.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very Bad Experience wasted 2 days of my trip. STAY AWAY
1) Booked a room with a queen and a single and paid extra so I didn't have 2 singles.Was given 2 singles, told them and they replied it was all they had available. After a fuss they found a minute room with a queen, again i told them its not what I ordered, they then found me the correct room. 2) The internet did not work at all in the room and very VERY slow in the lobby so much so pages just times out. They told me it was due to traffic, this is the lie they were telling everyone, Nobody was happy and i could not do work, contact loved ones or book hotels etc.. This continued for the entire duration of my stay even at 2am in the morning. It was never fixed even though there were constant complaints. 3) 2 floors were being renovated that you had no idea about until you had arrived and paid, Jack hammering which shook the rooms was underway from 10am was suppose to finish at 5.. kept going till past then. 4) They gave you a list of 50 TV channels, about 10 was working all the rest were not available. 5) Breakfast was dismal, 2 cereals were available, no milk and no bowls.. when you asked they took 10 mins to bring then it was enough milk for one,, what about other people,? Bread containers were empty and customers were asking if they could please refill.. Toaster was not working. Price of this was over 65 AUD (2200php), It was the most I paid and was the absolute worse.. There were also tiny brown ants in the room.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
short weekend stay
everything satisfactory food was a little overpriced onsite restaurant
Reviewed May 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: