Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jason from Philippines
Group
Poolside Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good enough!
My wife, sister-in-law, and her niece, decided to check-in to this hotel for two reasons. The first was to cool down in their pool with the second being able to sleep in an air conditioned room as the days have really been hot. In that regard, we were satisfied. We chose the poolside room and it was not that expensive. The staff were very helpful. The only downside was that the chef was apparently not available so we had to order fast food for dinner. Still it was a good weekend stay.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

DAESUNG from South Korea
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good for staying 1day
.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

george from Australia
Business traveler
Premiere Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
No tea or cofee ?
Ok
Reviewed April 09, 2016

george from Australia
Business traveler
Premiere Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
No tea n coffee ?
Its ok
Reviewed April 08, 2016

William from Philippines
Family with young children
Poolside Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Perfect for our needs
Great location with access to the US Consulate just a short taxi ride away. Restaurant was ok but undermanned and if cook not available there was no one available to fill in. This was tough when traveling with small children who required supper at a reasonable hour. Internet worked very well for the Philippines. Hotel housekeeping staff did not provide clean towels on a daily basis.Security personnel were very helpful in ways a concierge should be. I would definitely stay there again if needed a low price stay when doing business with the consulate so as not to pay the over priced room charges of the Waterfront.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

ONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Holiday
.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Raymond from Philippines
Business traveler
Poolside Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
...."FILTHY..."
I paid in advance for two nights. This place was so dirty, and as I was also sharing the room with a huge assortment of bugs, insects and mosquitoes, I forfeited what I had paid and checked into another hotel. This place is a dump.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Poolside Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hilltop
staff, location and pool
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Heesang from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
low water presure
landscape, convenience, cleanness
very hard to wash... due low water presure
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Carl from Canada
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great food but not very clean
Staff as helpful,but pool was dirty while i was there.Thé phone wasnt workin in my room.Tables ans chairs outside were old ans dirty.On thé plus side thé food was good which ils surprising for philippines...usually you dont eat Well like in other parts of asia.No hot water....that sucks.
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: